sermorelincomparePeptides compared by molecule

Which CJC-1295 are you buying?

CJC-1295 is two molecules wearing one name. One carries a drug-affinity complex and one does not, and the half-lives recorded for them are not close: 278 to 389 times apart. That decides how often the drug is injected, which makes it the first thing a buyer needs to know and the thing the listings read for this site do not say.

Two records, one name on the shelf

This site carries CJC-1295 (no DAC) and CJC-1295 + DAC as two separate records rather than one column, and the drawing below is the reason. They share a mechanism — both are recorded as GHRH analogs — and they do not share a dosing schedule.

One name. Two records. Same GHRH-analog backbone.

CJC-1295 (no DAC)

no attached complex

~30 min

[needs citation] — not reported in human studies

CJC-1295 + DAC

drug-affinity complex attached

5.8–8.1 days

measured, Teichman et al. 2006

2 listings — form not stated

in neither record, because the seller does not say which one is in the box

The two records this site keeps under the name CJC-1295 have recordedhalf-lives of ~30 min [needs citation] and 5.8–8.1 days — a gap of roughly 278 to 389 times. That ratio is only as good as its weaker half: the CJC-1295 (no DAC) figure carries no citation, because the human literature reports that its half-life was never measured. The CJC-1295 + DAC figure is measured, and the gap is stated as a range because one side of it is a range.

0 of the 2 listings that name a CJC-1295 product say which form it contains. The rest are in neither record, drawn above as their own state — filing them under either one would assert the thing the seller withheld.

Citation status, counted from the records behind this page rather than typed: 1 of 8 pharmacological figures on it is recorded in this site’s data but not yet traced to a published source, and it is marked [needs citation] where it appears. Where the writing below restates one of those figures, it rests on the same unsourced record. The open sourcing work is listed in the repository’s content to-do. This line counts itself down as sources land.

What the sellers actually list

2 of this site’s 18 priced listings name a CJC-1295 product. None say which form it contains. Both are sold as a pairing rather than on their own, so there is no figure on this site that buys either form of CJC-1295 by itself — which is why neither record has a price row anywhere.

  • ElitePhysiqMD lists it as “CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin” at $315.00 per month, and the record carries the reason it cannot be filed: “CJC-1295, with or without DAC not stated”.
  • Longevixx lists it as “CJC-1295 / Ipamorelin” at $329 per month, and the record carries the reason it cannot be filed: “CJC-1295, with or without DAC not stated”.

Read off each seller’s own page, September 2026. The full record for each is on its seller page, and every figure this site holds, with its qualifier attached, is on the board on the home page.

Why the gap is a range and not a number

A single multiplier would be easier to quote and it would be wrong. The CJC-1295 + DAC half-life is a measured span, 5.8–8.1 days, from the ascending-dose trial the literature cites; dividing a span by a point gives a span. Collapsing it to one number would be the same defect as printing a midpoint, and this site fails its own build over midpoints.

Note what that does not say. It does not say the shorter figure is wrong. It says the human literature does not report it — which is a stronger reason to keep the two records apart, not a weaker one.

What this site does with an unknown

A listing that names CJC-1295 and does not say which form is not filed under the likelier one. It is carried as its own state, in the data and on every page that renders it: it has its own bucket in the board’s filter, its own panel in the drawing above, and its own row in the census of what this site’s 14 seller records do not state.

The alternative would be to guess. Most of the market sells the no-DAC form in a nightly stack, so a guess would usually be right and would occasionally put a reader on a weekly injection schedule for a molecule they thought they were taking nightly. An unknown that is usually right is still an unknown, and this site would rather print a gap than a probable answer with no marker on it.

The head-to-head comparison of this molecule against the one this site is named for is on CJC-1295 vs sermorelin.

Sources

Every pharmacological figure on this page is traced to the document below or marked as untraced. Seller figures are read off the seller’s own page and carry the date they were read.

2 documents are cited on this page, listed in the order the figures above rely on them. Each carries the date printed on the document itself, which is not the date it was read and not the date in its address.

  1. Dominikowski A, Rękoś Z, Olejarz M, Szczepanek-Parulska E, Domin R, Ruchała M. The emerging landscape of performance-enhancing peptides modulating GH-IGF1 axis: bridging the gap between clinical evidence and patient self-administration. Frontiers in Endocrinology, volume 17, article 1822475.Document date: 2026-06-18. PMID 42395176, PMC13322892, doi:10.3389/fendo.2026.1822475. Read September 2026.
  2. Teichman SL, Neale A, Lawrence B, Gagnon C, Castaigne JP, Frohman LA. Prolonged stimulation of growth hormone (GH) and insulin-like growth factor I secretion by CJC-1295, a long-acting analog of GH-releasing hormone, in healthy adults. Journal of Clinical Endocrinology and Metabolism, volume 91, issue 3, pages 799–805.Document date: 2006-03. PMID 16352683, doi:10.1210/jc.2005-1536. Read September 2026.