A clearer look at peptide providers.
Compare the medication, the price and the commitment. Read the details behind the offer before choosing a provider.
Start with the whole picture
A starting price, a prepaid package and a monthly rate are different offers. Our reviews keep the important terms together.
Compare published pricesExplore partner programs
All provider reviewsCoreAge Rx
Read reviewPublished offer · Starting price$99per month
SermorelinSee the review for supply details.
See CoreAge Rx pricingWe may be paid if you sign up through this link.
Embody
Read reviewPublished offer · Recurring rate$99per month after first month
SermorelinSermorelin Injection; follows $49 introductory month
See Embody pricingWe may be paid if you sign up through this link.
Find your next read.
Published pricing, product details and the questions worth asking.
22 of 22 providers
System Labs
PartnerSermorelin
Embody
PartnerSermorelin
Strut Health
PartnerSermorelin
CoreAge Rx
PartnerSermorelin
Luvo Health
PartnerSermorelin
RNK Health
PartnerSermorelin
Gala Health
PartnerSermorelin
HealthRX
PartnerSermorelin
Lttl
PartnerSermorelin
bmiMD
PartnerSermorelin
Bodybuilding Health+
PartnerSermorelin
ElitePhysiqMD
Sermorelin, Ipamorelin, Tesamorelin
Longevixx
Sermorelin, Ipamorelin, Tesamorelin
Oak Longevity
Sermorelin, Tesamorelin
Youth & Soul
Sermorelin, Ipamorelin
Liberty
Sermorelin
WePeptideRx
Sermorelin
PeterMD
Sermorelin
Joi + Blokes
Sermorelin
Invigor Medical
Sermorelin
VigorMeds
Sermorelin
Vytora Health
Sermorelin
Partners appear first, followed by other providers. This is not a quality ranking. Recorded prices retain their original billing terms; confirm current offers before paying.
Compare what your payment buys.
Keep the medication, supply and billing period together. Confirm the current offer before paying.
| Provider | Medication & supply | Published price | Provider site |
|---|---|---|---|
| System LabsRead review of System Labs | Sermorelin“Sermorelin injection — monthly 9 mg plan”Monthly 9 mg supply; then $219 per month; offer terms vary; vial count and concentration not stated | $109Published offer · Introductory offerfirst month | System Labs: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin injection — monthly 9 mg plan”Monthly 9 mg supply; follows $109 introductory month; offer terms vary; vial count and concentration not stated | $219Published offer · Recurring rateper month after the first month | ||
| EmbodyRead review of Embody | Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injection”Sermorelin Injection; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; then $99/month | $49Published offer · Introductory offerfirst month | Embody: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injection”Sermorelin Injection; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; follows $49 introductory month | $99Published offer · Recurring rateper month after first month | ||
| Strut HealthRead review of Strut Health | Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injectable”one monthly injectable vial; total mg and per-injection dose not stated | $119Published offer · Recurring rateper month | Strut Health: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin Oral”30 sublingual oral lozenges; strength not stated; dose not stated | $99Published offer · Recurring rateper 30-day supply | ||
| CoreAge RxRead review of CoreAge Rx | Sermorelin“Sermorelin”dose not stated; total quantity not stated | from $99Published offer · Starting priceper month | CoreAge Rx: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| Luvo HealthRead review of Luvo Health | Sermorelin“Sermorelin — first delivery”4 weeks of injections; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $99.50Published offer · Introductory offerfor the first 4 weeks | Luvo Health: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — recurring delivery”4 weeks of injections; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $199Published offer · Recurring rateevery 4 weeks from the second delivery | ||
| RNK HealthRead review of RNK Health | Sermorelin“Sermorelin injection — monthly plan”Monthly plan offer; other plan prices differ; total medication quantity not stated | $169Published offer · Recurring rateper month; billed and shipped monthly | RNK Health: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| Gala HealthRead review of Gala Health | Sermorelin“Sermorelin”28-day supply; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | from $199Published offer · Starting priceper month advertised; 28-day supply | Gala Health: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 12-month plan monthly figure”12-month plan required; upfront total and total supplied quantity not stated; dose not stated | from $118Published offer · Starting pricemonthly equivalent on 12-month plan; billing interval not confirmed | ||
| HealthRXRead review of HealthRX | Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 1-Month Subscription”monthly supply; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $179Published offer · Recurring rateper month | HealthRX: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 3-Month Subscription”3-month billing term; dose not stated; total supplied quantity not stated | $483Published offer · Upfront totalevery 3 months | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 6-Month Subscription”6-month billing term; dose not stated; total supplied quantity not stated | $913Published offer · Upfront totalevery 6 months | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 12-Month Subscription”12-month billing term; dose not stated; total supplied quantity not stated | $1,719Published offer · Upfront totalevery 12 months | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 12-Month One-Time Purchase”12-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $1,910Published offer · Upfront totalonce for the 12-month option | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 1-Month One-Time Purchase”1-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $199Published offer · Upfront totalonce for the 1-month option | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 3-Month One-Time Purchase”3-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $537Published offer · Upfront totalonce for the 3-month option | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 6-Month One-Time Purchase”6-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $1,015Published offer · Upfront totalonce for the 6-month option | ||
| LttlRead review of Lttl | Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injections”300 mcg shown separately; total monthly quantity not stated; dose not stated | from $99Published offer · Starting priceper month | Lttl: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| bmiMDRead review of bmiMD | Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injection — 1 month”one 5 mL vial at 2 mg/mL; 10 mg total; approx 30 injections; dose not stated | $139Earlier offer · Recurring rateper month | bmiMD: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injection — 3 months”monthly shipment; one 5 mL vial at 2 mg/mL listed; dose not stated | $357Earlier offer · Upfront totalevery 3 months | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injection — 6 months”monthly shipment; one 5 mL vial at 2 mg/mL listed; dose not stated | $594Earlier offer · Upfront totalevery 6 months | ||
| Bodybuilding Health+Read review of Bodybuilding Health+ | Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injection — first month”1-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $159Published offer · Introductory offerfor the first month | Bodybuilding Health+: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injection — monthly renewal”dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $199Published offer · Recurring rateper month after the first month | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injection — 3 Months”3-month option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $497Published offer · Upfront totalper 3-month option | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin Oral Tablet (ODT) — 1 Month”1-month oral option; tablet strength and count not stated; dose not stated | $119Published offer · Recurring rateper month | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin Oral Tablet (ODT) — 3 Months”3-month oral option; tablet strength and count not stated; dose not stated | $297Published offer · Upfront totalper 3-month option | ||
| ElitePhysiqMDRead review of ElitePhysiqMD | Sermorelin“Sermorelin”dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; treatment price requires a separate $89/month auto-renewing membership | $292.50Published offer · Recurring rateper month | ElitePhysiqMD: Visit provider |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 3 Month Supply”three-month supply; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; separate $89/month membership | $665.10Published offer · Upfront totalevery 3 months | ||
| Tesamorelin“Tesamorelin — 3mg Dose option”seller labels Dose option 3mg; concentration, per-injection dose and total supply not established; separate $89/month membership; dose not stated | $268.20Published offer · Recurring rateper month | ||
| Tesamorelin“Tesamorelin — 7.5mg Dose option”seller labels Dose option 7.5mg; concentration, per-injection dose and total supply not established; separate $89/month membership; dose not stated | $358.20Published offer · Recurring rateper month | ||
| Tesamorelin“Tesamorelin — 3 Month Supply”three-month supply; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; separate $89/month membership | $989.10Published offer · Upfront totalevery 3 months | ||
| Ipamorelin“CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin” — also buys CJC-1295, with or without DAC not stateddose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; treatment price requires a separate $89/month auto-renewing membership | $315.00Published offer · Recurring rateper month | ||
| Ipamorelin“CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin — 3 Month Supply” — also buys CJC-1295, with or without DAC not statedthree-month supply; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; separate $89/month membership | $809.10Published offer · Upfront totalevery 3 months | ||
| TesamorelinIpamorelin“Tesamorelin / Ipamorelin”dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; treatment price requires a separate $89/month auto-renewing membership | $315.00Published offer · Recurring rateper month | ||
| TesamorelinIpamorelin“Tesamorelin / Ipamorelin — 3 Month Supply”three-month supply; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; separate $89/month membership | $805.50Published offer · Upfront totalevery 3 months | ||
| Sermorelin“Foundation Stack — B-12 / Glutathione / NAD+ / Sermorelin” — also buys B-12; Glutathione; NAD+dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; treatment price requires a separate $89/month auto-renewing membership | $675.00Published offer · Recurring rateper month | ||
| LongevixxRead review of Longevixx | Sermorelin“Sermorelin”dose not stated; total supply not stated | from $249Published offer · Starting priceper month | Longevixx: Visit provider |
| Tesamorelin“Tesamorelin”dose not stated; total supply not stated | from $299Published offer · Starting priceper month | ||
| Oak LongevityRead review of Oak Longevity | Price not listedSermorelin and tesamorelin prices are shown after a free assessment. The public longevity page includes provider review, messaging support and shipping, but does not establish your medication price.. | Oak Longevity: Visit provider | |
| Youth & SoulRead review of Youth & Soul | SermorelinIpamorelin“Growth Hormone Optimization” — also buys NAD+ sublingual tablets (250mg); Methylene Blue; IGF-1 & hormone panel blood work review; physician monitoring & dose optimization; sleep quality & recovery tracking; shippingsermorelin/ipamorelin peptide injections; peptide dose not stated; total supply not stated | $149Published offer · Recurring rateper month | Youth & Soul: Visit provider |
| SermorelinIpamorelin“Ultimate Longevity Protocol” — also buys NAD+ injectable or nasal spray (500mg); BPC-157; Low Dose Naltrexone (LDN) 1.5–4.5mg; Methylene Blue; comprehensive longevity blood panel; dedicated physician with weekly check-ins; telomere & biological age assessment; priority shippingsermorelin/ipamorelin peptide therapy; peptide dose not stated; total supply not stated | $299Published offer · Recurring rateper month | ||
| LibertyRead review of Liberty | Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 1 Month”200–500 mcg nightly by phase; total vial quantity and medication supply not stated | $116Published offer · Recurring rateper month | Liberty: Visit provider |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 3 Months”three-month treatment plan; vial quantity and medication supply not stated; seller rounds equivalent to $99/mo; dose not stated | $296Published offer · Upfront totalfor 3 months | ||
| WePeptideRxRead review of WePeptideRx | Sermorelin“Compounded Sermorelin — 28-Day Supply”injectable; 0.75, 2.25 or 3 mg/week; same charge at each option; $249 reference price struck through | $209Published offer · Recurring rateper 28-day supply | WePeptideRx: Visit provider |
| PeterMDRead review of PeterMD | Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 4-Week Supply”dose not stated | $211.65Earlier offer · Recurring rateper 4-week supply | PeterMD: Visit provider |
| Joi + BlokesRead review of Joi + Blokes | Sermorelin“Sermorelin Peptide Therapy — Subscribe + Save”injections or troches; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; Subscribe + Save | $559Published offer · Upfront totalper 12-week supply | Joi + Blokes: Visit provider |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin Peptide Therapy — One Time Purchase”injections or troches; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; one-time purchase | $699Published offer · Upfront totalper 12-week supply | ||
| Invigor MedicalRead review of Invigor Medical | Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injections”dose not stated; total quantity not stated | from $220Earlier offer · Starting pricecycle not stated | Invigor Medical: Visit provider |
| VigorMedsRead review of VigorMeds | Price not listedProduct pages and the finder quote different starting prices for the same products. Whether the $50 first-order discount is already applied, the total charge and the renewal terms remain unclear.. | VigorMeds: Visit provider | |
| Vytora HealthRead review of Vytora Health | Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 3-month plan”3-month billing term; dose not stated; total supplied quantity not stated | $559Published offer · Upfront totalevery 3 months | Vytora Health: Visit provider |
Compare the stated supply and billing period. Starting prices, prepaid totals and introductory offers are different commitments; confirm current terms before paying.
The terms behind the number.
Starting price
A minimum advertised price. Your prescription, plan or medication quantity may cost more.
Recurring rate
The charge for the stated billing period. A four-week supply and a calendar month cover different periods.
Prepaid total
The amount paid upfront for a longer plan. Compare the full commitment and included supply.
Introductory offer
A first payment that may change on renewal. Check the ongoing rate and cancellation deadline.