Peptide provider review
Embody
Embody advertises sermorelin at $49 first month, then $99 per month after first month. Confirm your current offer.
$49first month
We may be paid if you sign up through this link.
Confirm the medication quantity, any separate fees and the ongoing price before ordering.
Worth comparing
- Public pricing to compare
- Single-peptide listings
Ask before you start
- Medication quantity to confirm
- Different payment commitments
In this review
Our assessment
Look beyond Embody’s headline price. Confirm what the first payment includes, how much renewals cost, and whether lab work or consultations are charged separately.
Check the supplied quantity and renewal commitment before comparing the introductory price with other providers.
- Molecules it sells
- Published prices
- 2 listings
- Medication supply
- The product does not establish the total strength, quantity or vial count.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- The network names Red Rock, HealthWarehouse, Precision Medicine and Triad, without assigning a specific sermorelin dispenser.
- Fees and cancellation
- Shipping is included and the product says blood work is not required. Cancel at least 72 hours before renewal. Paid terms are generally nonrefundable; a medical-disqualification exception deducts services already provided.
- State availability
- Terms refer to certain US states without a complete treatment-specific list. Confirm your state before ordering.
- Affiliate relationship
- This seller pays us a commission.
Pricing and billing terms
Compare the medication, supply and billing period together. A monthly charge, introductory offer and prepaid package are different commitments. The prices below retain their published terms. Earlier offers are labeled separately; confirm your final quote before paying.
The table scrolls sideways; the first column stays put.
| Product listing | Published price | Price type | Billing period | Dose or supply |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| “Sermorelin Injection”Includes Sermorelin | $49 | Introductory offer | first month | Sermorelin Injection; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; then $99/month |
| “Sermorelin Injection”Includes Sermorelin | $99 | Recurring rate | per month after first month | Sermorelin Injection; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; follows $49 introductory month |
Prices retain their original product names, payment periods and supply descriptions. Check renewal charges, consultation, lab and shipping fees with Embody.
View the published prices on a chart
Published prices in US dollars; shared scale from $0 to $1910.
“Sermorelin Injection”
$49
Published offer · first month — Sermorelin Injection; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; then $99/month
“Sermorelin Injection”
$99
Published offer · per month after first month — Sermorelin Injection; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; follows $49 introductory month
Each mark represents a listed price above. An open bar is a starting price; the provider did not publish an upper limit. Equal dollar amounts may cover different lengths of treatment or different services. Check the billing period and included supply.
What to know before choosing Embody
Settled on the page3 of 7
- Public pricing to compareThe published options include introductory price and standing rate. Check the billing period attached to each price.
- Single-peptide listingsEach listed price is attached to one molecule. Confirm any additional services or fees separately.
- Named peptide ingredientsThe listed products identify their peptide ingredients. Check the exact formulation on your proposed prescription.
Left for you to ask4 of 7
- Medication quantity to confirmSome prices do not state a dose or supply. Ask how much medication your payment includes.
- Different payment commitmentsCompare introductory, recurring and prepaid terms separately. A lower monthly equivalent may require a larger upfront payment.
- Dispensing pharmacy to identifyThe product information does not name the pharmacy for this prescription. Ask for its name before ordering.
- Find the relevant productThe provider link opens a general page. Find the peptide listing and confirm eligibility and pricing before starting an assessment.
Details to confirm before you pay
Use these questions during your consultation. A public listing cannot establish whether a treatment is appropriate for your medical history.
Compare other providers
How these details compare across providers
Published price options from this provider
2 of 51
Reviewed price options with dosing information
5 of 51
Embody includes these details in 0 of its 2 listed options.
Reviewed providers publishing prices for several peptides
3 of 22
Embody is not one of them.
These counts describe the recorded price offers, which may differ from newer product details above. They do not measure clinical quality or treatment results.
Other providers listing at least one of the same peptides include: ElitePhysiqMD, Longevixx, Oak Longevity, Youth & Soul. Browse all reviews and published terms in our provider price comparison.
Questions
Which pharmacy fills Embody prescriptions?
The network names Red Rock, HealthWarehouse, Precision Medicine and Triad, without assigning a specific sermorelin dispenser.
How much medication does Embody include?
The product does not establish the total strength, quantity or vial count.
What fees and cancellation terms should I check?
Shipping is included and the product says blood work is not required. Cancel at least 72 hours before renewal. Paid terms are generally nonrefundable; a medical-disqualification exception deducts services already provided.
Is Embody available in my state?
Terms refer to certain US states without a complete treatment-specific list. Confirm your state before ordering.