Can you buy ipamorelin on its own?
Ipamorelin is the one molecule here that reaches the pituitary a different way — recorded as a ghrelin mimetic, where the other four are GHRH analogs. So when you go to buy it, what is actually on sale?
In this guide
What the listings say
3 of the 22 sellers whose pages here list ipamorelin at all. Between them they account for 6 of the 51 priced listings on this site that name it. None of those 51 listings buys ipamorelin by itself. Every figure that names it is a pairing or a package, and the molecule arrives with something else attached.
Listings that buy ipamorelin on its own
0 of 51
6 of the other 51 name ipamorelin inside a pairing or a package; the remaining 45 do not name it at all. A figure that buys a pairing is not a price for either molecule in it, so none of them is printed here as an ipamorelin cost.
Listings that name ipamorelin at all
6 of 51
Named by 3 of 22 sellers. Being named is not the same as being priced; check the full package before comparing prices.
Of the listings that name it, how many state a dose
0 of 6
200–300 µg, 2 or 3 injections a day, often with CJC-1295 (no DAC) is what the literature records as the reported use (Dominikowski et al. 2026). None of the listings here says how much of it the money buys, so there is nothing to check that against.
Based on the published offers from 22 providers in our comparison. Prices come from the providers’ own pages. See the plan details in our provider reviews.
Explore sermorelin providers
All provider reviewsThese published offers are for sermorelin. They do not quote prices for Ipamorelin or Tesamorelin.
Lttl
Read reviewPublished offer · Starting price$99per month
SermorelinSee the review for supply details.
See Lttl pricingWe may be paid if you sign up through this link.
Luvo Health
Read reviewPublished offer · Recurring rate$199every 4 weeks from the second delivery
Sermorelin4 weeks of injections
See Luvo Health pricingWe may be paid if you sign up through this link.
What those figures actually buy
These listings contain ipamorelin alongside other ingredients or services. Their prices cover different packages: 2 different kinds of price are represented, and 6 of 6 state no dose at all.
- ElitePhysiqMD — $315.00 per month, listed as “CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin”. It also buys CJC-1295, with or without DAC not stated.
- ElitePhysiqMD — $809.10 every 3 months, listed as “CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin — 3 Month Supply”. It also buys CJC-1295, with or without DAC not stated.
- ElitePhysiqMD — $315.00 per month, listed as “Tesamorelin / Ipamorelin”. It also buys Tesamorelin.
- ElitePhysiqMD — $805.50 every 3 months, listed as “Tesamorelin / Ipamorelin — 3 Month Supply”. It also buys Tesamorelin.
- Youth & Soul — $149 per month, listed as “Growth Hormone Optimization”. It also buys Sermorelin; NAD+ sublingual tablets (250mg); Methylene Blue; IGF-1 & hormone panel blood work review; physician monitoring & dose optimization; sleep quality & recovery tracking; shipping.
- Youth & Soul — $299 per month, listed as “Ultimate Longevity Protocol”. It also buys Sermorelin; NAD+ injectable or nasal spray (500mg); BPC-157; Low Dose Naltrexone (LDN) 1.5–4.5mg; Methylene Blue; comprehensive longevity blood panel; dedicated physician with weekly check-ins; telomere & biological age assessment; priority shipping.
When the other peptide's form is not stated
2 of the 6 pairings put ipamorelin beside a CJC-1295 product, and neither of them does say which CJC-1295. That is not a pedantic distinction. The two molecules sold under that name are as far apart as anything on this site: the DAC form measured 5.8–8.1 days in a trial in healthy adults, and the form without DAC is not reported in humans. Weekly or daily, in other words, and the listing does not say which. Which CJC-1295 are you buying? follows that one all the way down.
So on 2 of these listings the buyer is being offered two molecules, cannot buy the one they came for on its own, and is not told which version of the other one is in the box. Which CJC-1295 are you buying? is the page about that half, and what has and has not been measured about how long the pairing takes to work is the page about the whole.
The same unresolved listings appear as their own chip on theprovider comparison’s molecule filterand as their own panel on the CJC-1295 page. The same uncertainty stays visible wherever those listings appear.
So the comparison is not the one the page in front of you is making
A reader who has arrived at sermorelin vs ipamorelin is comparing two molecules, and that comparison is real: they reach the pituitary through different receptors and clear at very different speeds. But it is not the comparison on offer at the checkout. 40 of the 51 listings here buy sermorelin on its own; 0 buy ipamorelin on its own. What the second molecule is on its own terms is what is ipamorelin.
The choice actually available in these records is between sermorelin and a package containing ipamorelin, and those two things do not differ only in their active molecule. The listed packages can also include blood work and physician monitoring, or a second peptide whose form is unstated. A comparison that treats them as two versions of one purchase is comparing the wrong pair.
Standalone and combination listings
- 0 of 51 listings buy ipamorelin on its own.
- 6 name it inside something else, across 3 of 22 sellers.
- 6 of 6 state no dose, so none of them can be checked against the 200–300 µg, 2 or 3 injections a day, often with CJC-1295 (no DAC) the literature reports.
What this does not tell you
51 listings is not the market. The 22 sellers here were chosen to cover the shapes a price can take, not to survey an industry, and a company that does sell ipamorelin on its own may simply not be among them. What is published here describes the 51 listed offers, rather than every seller in the United States.
The matrix carries no safety row for any molecule. The 5 molecule records compare mechanism, half-life, selectivity, regulatory status and reported use. They do not summarize adverse events, so they cannot establish safety.
The source coverage below shows which comparison fields have supporting references.
Important limitations
No figure on this page is offered as the cost of ipamorelin, because no listing here is one. The figures above are printed as what they are — the price of a package that contains it — and never divided into a per-molecule number the seller never quoted.
Sources
Every pharmacological figure on this page comes from one of the documents below. Provider prices come from the providers’ own pages. Confirm the current offer and terms before paying.
The complete reference list for all 5 molecules is on the sources page.
8 documents, in the order the figures above use them. The date on each is the one printed on the document.
- Venkova K, Mann W, Nelson R, Greenwood-Van Meerveld B. Efficacy of ipamorelin, a novel ghrelin mimetic, in a rodent model of postoperative ileus.Document date: 2009-06. PMID 19289567, doi:10.1124/jpet.108.149211.
- Gobburu JV, Agersø H, Jusko WJ, Ynddal L. Pharmacokinetic-pharmacodynamic modeling of ipamorelin, a growth hormone releasing peptide, in human volunteers.Document date: 1999-09. PMID 10496658, doi:10.1023/a:1018955126402.
- Raun K, Hansen BS, Johansen NL, Thøgersen H, Madsen K, Ankersen M, Andersen PH. Ipamorelin, the first selective growth hormone secretagogue.Document date: 1998-11. PMID 9849822, doi:10.1530/eje.0.1390552.
- Dominikowski A, Rękoś Z, Olejarz M, Szczepanek-Parulska E, Domin R, Ruchała M. The emerging landscape of performance-enhancing peptides modulating GH-IGF1 axis: bridging the gap between clinical evidence and patient self-administration.Document date: 2026-06-18. PMID 42395176, PMC13322892, doi:10.3389/fendo.2026.1822475.
- Esposito P, Barbero L, Caccia P, Caliceti P, D'Antonio M, Piquet G, Veronese FM. PEGylation of growth hormone-releasing hormone (GRF) analogues.Document date: 2003-09-26. PMID 14499707, doi:10.1016/s0169-409x(03)00109-1.
- Food and Drug Administration, Department of Health and Human Services. Determination That GEREF (Sermorelin Acetate) Injection, 0.5 Milligrams Base/Vial and 1.0 Milligrams Base/Vial, and GEREF (Sermorelin Acetate) Injection, 0.05 Milligrams Base/Amp, Were Not Withdrawn From Sale for Reasons of Safety or Effectiveness.Document date: published 2013-03-04, signed 2013-02-26. 78 FR 14095, FR Doc. 2013-04827, Docket No. FDA-2012-P-1071.
- Theratechnologies Inc., prescribing information approved by the Food and Drug Administration. EGRIFTA SV (tesamorelin) for injection, for subcutaneous use — full prescribing information.Document date: label face date: Revised 03/2024; label version published 2026-07-31. SPL set id 3d783378-b02d-4f19-99dd-0fc91a042224, Initial U.S. Approval 2010.
- Theratechnologies Inc., prescribing information approved by the Food and Drug Administration. EGRIFTA WR (tesamorelin) for injection, for subcutaneous use — full prescribing information.Document date: label face date: Revised 03/2025; label version published 2026-08-03. SPL set id 839334d3-8c1d-4c26-9036-2ab524a6ea75, Initial U.S. Approval 2010.