Peptide provider review
Youth & Soul
Youth & Soul advertises a peptide package at $149 per month.
$149per month
Check whether your quote covers one peptide or a combination, and which services are included.
Worth comparing
- Public pricing to compare
- Consistent advertised billing basis
Ask before you start
- Medication quantity to confirm
- Combination or package pricing
In this review
Our assessment
Youth & Soul lists several peptides, so compare the exact molecule, supply and recurring cost before choosing a treatment. A similar product name does not mean the same treatment.
Compare this as a combination plan, and ask for the ingredient quantities and renewal terms.
- Molecules it sells
- Published prices
- 2 listings
- Medication supply
- The longevity tier combines sermorelin with ipamorelin. It is not a standalone price for either ingredient; total medication quantity is not specified.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- The actual dispensing pharmacy is not named in the reviewed plan.
- Fees and cancellation
- The plan advertises a doctor consultation, prescription and free monthly delivery, with a refund if not approved. Cancellation is advertised as available anytime, but an exact processing cutoff was not established.
- State availability
- A complete treatment-specific state list was not established. Confirm your location with the provider.
- Affiliate relationship
- No commercial relationship with this seller.
Pricing and billing terms
Compare the medication, supply and billing period together. A monthly charge, introductory offer and prepaid package are different commitments. The prices below retain their published terms. Earlier offers are labeled separately; confirm your final quote before paying.
The table scrolls sideways; the first column stays put.
| Product listing | Published price | Price type | Billing period | Dose or supply |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| “Growth Hormone Optimization”Includes Sermorelin, Ipamorelin — and NAD+ sublingual tablets (250mg); Methylene Blue; IGF-1 & hormone panel blood work review; physician monitoring & dose optimization; sleep quality & recovery tracking; shipping | $149 | Recurring rate | per month | sermorelin/ipamorelin peptide injections; peptide dose not stated; total supply not stated |
| “Ultimate Longevity Protocol”Includes Sermorelin, Ipamorelin — and NAD+ injectable or nasal spray (500mg); BPC-157; Low Dose Naltrexone (LDN) 1.5–4.5mg; Methylene Blue; comprehensive longevity blood panel; dedicated physician with weekly check-ins; telomere & biological age assessment; priority shipping | $299 | Recurring rate | per month | sermorelin/ipamorelin peptide therapy; peptide dose not stated; total supply not stated |
Prices retain their original product names, payment periods and supply descriptions. Check renewal charges, consultation, lab and shipping fees with Youth & Soul.
View the published prices on a chart
Published prices in US dollars; shared scale from $0 to $1910.
“Growth Hormone Optimization”
$149
Published offer · per month — sermorelin/ipamorelin peptide injections; peptide dose not stated; total supply not stated — package price, not a standalone peptide price
“Ultimate Longevity Protocol”
$299
Published offer · per month — sermorelin/ipamorelin peptide therapy; peptide dose not stated; total supply not stated — package price, not a standalone peptide price
Each mark represents a listed price above. An open bar is a starting price; the provider did not publish an upper limit. Equal dollar amounts may cover different lengths of treatment or different services. Check the billing period and included supply.
What to know before choosing Youth & Soul
Settled on the page3 of 7
- Public pricing to compareThe published options include standing rate. Check the billing period attached to each price.
- Consistent advertised billing basisThese listed prices use the same billing description: per month. Confirm that it applies to your selected plan.
- Direct product informationThe provider link opens a relevant product page, where you can check the current offer and terms.
Left for you to ask4 of 7
- Medication quantity to confirmSome prices do not state a dose or supply. Ask how much medication your payment includes.
- Combination or package pricingSome prices cover multiple ingredients or services. A package price is not a standalone price for each peptide.
- Exact formulation to confirmConfirm every ingredient in a combination and which CJC-1295 form is included when relevant. Ask the prescriber to identify the complete preparation.
- Dispensing pharmacy to identifyThe product information does not name the pharmacy for this prescription. Ask for its name before ordering.
Details to confirm before you pay
Use these questions during your consultation. A public listing cannot establish whether a treatment is appropriate for your medical history.
Compare other providers
How these details compare across providers
Published price options from this provider
2 of 51
Reviewed price options with dosing information
5 of 51
Youth & Soul includes these details in 0 of its 2 listed options.
Reviewed providers publishing prices for several peptides
3 of 22
Youth & Soul is one of them.
These counts describe the recorded price offers, which may differ from newer product details above. They do not measure clinical quality or treatment results.
Other providers listing at least one of the same peptides include: ElitePhysiqMD, Longevixx, Oak Longevity, Liberty. Browse all reviews and published terms in our provider price comparison.
Questions
Which pharmacy fills Youth & Soul prescriptions?
The actual dispensing pharmacy is not named in the reviewed plan.
How much medication does Youth & Soul include?
The longevity tier combines sermorelin with ipamorelin. It is not a standalone price for either ingredient; total medication quantity is not specified.
What fees and cancellation terms should I check?
The plan advertises a doctor consultation, prescription and free monthly delivery, with a refund if not approved. Cancellation is advertised as available anytime, but an exact processing cutoff was not established.
Is Youth & Soul available in my state?
A complete treatment-specific state list was not established. Confirm your location with the provider.