Peptide provider review
ElitePhysiqMD
ElitePhysiqMD advertises sermorelin at $292.50 per month.
$292.50per month
Compare the total upfront payment, included supply and renewal terms for each plan.
Worth comparing
- Public pricing to compare
- Direct product information
Ask before you start
- Medication quantity to confirm
- Different payment commitments
In this review
Our assessment
ElitePhysiqMD lists several peptides, so compare the exact molecule, supply and recurring cost before choosing a treatment. A similar product name does not mean the same treatment.
Compare the full membership cost with a one-time order. The medication price alone does not include every charge.
- Molecules it sells
- Published prices
- 10 listings
- Medication supply
- A separate three-month product is offered. The monthly listing does not establish the total medication quantity.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- Licensed US compounding pharmacies are described, but the pharmacy dispensing sermorelin is not named.
- Fees and cancellation
- Treatment and membership are separate charges. Membership is advertised at $89 per month after a $39 activation offer. One-time orders can add a $49 exam and $30 shipping; confirm lab charges.
- State availability
- The network advertises all 50 states. Confirm that your particular formulation can be prescribed and shipped to your state.
- Affiliate relationship
- No commercial relationship with this seller.
Pricing and billing terms
Compare the medication, supply and billing period together. A monthly charge, introductory offer and prepaid package are different commitments. The prices below retain their published terms. Earlier offers are labeled separately; confirm your final quote before paying.
The table scrolls sideways; the first column stays put.
| Product listing | Published price | Price type | Billing period | Dose or supply |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| “Sermorelin”Includes Sermorelin | $292.50 | Recurring rate | per month | dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; treatment price requires a separate $89/month auto-renewing membership |
| “Sermorelin — 3 Month Supply”Includes Sermorelin | $665.10 | Upfront total | every 3 months | three-month supply; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; separate $89/month membership |
| “Tesamorelin — 3mg Dose option”Includes Tesamorelin | $268.20 | Recurring rate | per month | seller labels Dose option 3mg; concentration, per-injection dose and total supply not established; separate $89/month membership; dose not stated |
| “Tesamorelin — 7.5mg Dose option”Includes Tesamorelin | $358.20 | Recurring rate | per month | seller labels Dose option 7.5mg; concentration, per-injection dose and total supply not established; separate $89/month membership; dose not stated |
| “Tesamorelin — 3 Month Supply”Includes Tesamorelin | $989.10 | Upfront total | every 3 months | three-month supply; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; separate $89/month membership |
| “CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin”Includes Ipamorelin — and CJC-1295, with or without DAC not stated | $315.00 | Recurring rate | per month | dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; treatment price requires a separate $89/month auto-renewing membership |
| “CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin — 3 Month Supply”Includes Ipamorelin — and CJC-1295, with or without DAC not stated | $809.10 | Upfront total | every 3 months | three-month supply; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; separate $89/month membership |
| “Tesamorelin / Ipamorelin”Includes Tesamorelin, Ipamorelin | $315.00 | Recurring rate | per month | dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; treatment price requires a separate $89/month auto-renewing membership |
| “Tesamorelin / Ipamorelin — 3 Month Supply”Includes Tesamorelin, Ipamorelin | $805.50 | Upfront total | every 3 months | three-month supply; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; separate $89/month membership |
| “Foundation Stack — B-12 / Glutathione / NAD+ / Sermorelin”Includes Sermorelin — and B-12; Glutathione; NAD+ | $675.00 | Recurring rate | per month | dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; treatment price requires a separate $89/month auto-renewing membership |
Prices retain their original product names, payment periods and supply descriptions. Check renewal charges, consultation, lab and shipping fees with ElitePhysiqMD.
View the published prices on a chart
Published prices in US dollars; shared scale from $0 to $1910.
“Sermorelin”
$292.50
Published offer · per month — dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; treatment price requires a separate $89/month auto-renewing membership
“Sermorelin — 3 Month Supply”
$665.10
Published offer · every 3 months — three-month supply; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; separate $89/month membership
“Tesamorelin — 3mg Dose option”
$268.20
Published offer · per month — seller labels Dose option 3mg; concentration, per-injection dose and total supply not established; separate $89/month membership; dose not stated
“Tesamorelin — 7.5mg Dose option”
$358.20
Published offer · per month — seller labels Dose option 7.5mg; concentration, per-injection dose and total supply not established; separate $89/month membership; dose not stated
“Tesamorelin — 3 Month Supply”
$989.10
Published offer · every 3 months — three-month supply; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; separate $89/month membership
“CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin”
$315.00
Published offer · per month — dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; treatment price requires a separate $89/month auto-renewing membership — package price, not a standalone peptide price
“CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin — 3 Month Supply”
$809.10
Published offer · every 3 months — three-month supply; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; separate $89/month membership — package price, not a standalone peptide price
“Tesamorelin / Ipamorelin”
$315.00
Published offer · per month — dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; treatment price requires a separate $89/month auto-renewing membership — package price, not a standalone peptide price
“Tesamorelin / Ipamorelin — 3 Month Supply”
$805.50
Published offer · every 3 months — three-month supply; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; separate $89/month membership — package price, not a standalone peptide price
“Foundation Stack — B-12 / Glutathione / NAD+ / Sermorelin”
$675.00
Published offer · per month — dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; treatment price requires a separate $89/month auto-renewing membership — package price, not a standalone peptide price
Each mark represents a listed price above. An open bar is a starting price; the provider did not publish an upper limit. Equal dollar amounts may cover different lengths of treatment or different services. Check the billing period and included supply.
What to know before choosing ElitePhysiqMD
Settled on the page2 of 7
- Public pricing to compareThe published options include standing rate and prepaid total. Check the billing period attached to each price.
- Direct product informationThe provider link opens a relevant product page, where you can check the current offer and terms.
Left for you to ask5 of 7
- Medication quantity to confirmSome prices do not state a dose or supply. Ask how much medication your payment includes.
- Different payment commitmentsCompare introductory, recurring and prepaid terms separately. A lower monthly equivalent may require a larger upfront payment.
- Combination or package pricingSome prices cover multiple ingredients or services. A package price is not a standalone price for each peptide.
- Exact formulation to confirmConfirm every ingredient in a combination and which CJC-1295 form is included when relevant. Ask the prescriber to identify the complete preparation.
- Dispensing pharmacy to identifyThe product information does not name the pharmacy for this prescription. Ask for its name before ordering.
Details to confirm before you pay
Use these questions during your consultation. A public listing cannot establish whether a treatment is appropriate for your medical history.
Compare other providers
How these details compare across providers
Published price options from this provider
10 of 51
Reviewed price options with dosing information
5 of 51
ElitePhysiqMD includes these details in 0 of its 10 listed options.
Reviewed providers publishing prices for several peptides
3 of 22
ElitePhysiqMD is one of them.
These counts describe the recorded price offers, which may differ from newer product details above. They do not measure clinical quality or treatment results.
Other providers listing at least one of the same peptides include: Longevixx, Oak Longevity, Youth & Soul, Liberty. Browse all reviews and published terms in our provider price comparison.
Questions
Which pharmacy fills ElitePhysiqMD prescriptions?
Licensed US compounding pharmacies are described, but the pharmacy dispensing sermorelin is not named.
How much medication does ElitePhysiqMD include?
A separate three-month product is offered. The monthly listing does not establish the total medication quantity.
What fees and cancellation terms should I check?
Treatment and membership are separate charges. Membership is advertised at $89 per month after a $39 activation offer. One-time orders can add a $49 exam and $30 shipping; confirm lab charges.
Is ElitePhysiqMD available in my state?
The network advertises all 50 states. Confirm that your particular formulation can be prescribed and shipped to your state.