SermorelinCompare

Peptide provider review

Liberty

Liberty advertises sermorelin at $116 per month.

Published offer · Recurring rate

$116per month

Sermorelin — 1 Month200–500 mcg nightly by phase; total vial quantity and medication supply not stated

Compare the total upfront payment, included supply and renewal terms for each plan.

Worth comparing

  • Public pricing to compare
  • Single-peptide listings

Ask before you start

  • Medication quantity to confirm
  • Different payment commitments
In this review

Our assessment

Look beyond Liberty’s headline price. Confirm what the first payment includes, how much renewals cost, and whether lab work or consultations are charged separately.

Compare the monthly plan with the prepaid commitment, then get the vial quantity and state eligibility confirmed in writing.

Molecules it sells
  • Sermorelin
Published prices
2 listings
Medication supply
The kit includes medication, mixing water, syringes and swabs, but the vial strength and total quantity are not specified.
Dispensing pharmacy
The actual dispensing pharmacy is not named in the reviewed information.
Fees and cancellation
Consultation and shipping are advertised as free. Cancel at least three business days before shipment; paid subscription fees are nonrefundable. Confirm whether the separate sealed-medication return policy applies to your prescription.
State availability
The site describes both 47-state and 50-state coverage. Confirm eligibility for sermorelin in your state before ordering.
Affiliate relationship
No commercial relationship with this seller.

Pricing and billing terms

Compare the medication, supply and billing period together. A monthly charge, introductory offer and prepaid package are different commitments. The prices below retain their published terms. Earlier offers are labeled separately; confirm your final quote before paying.

Liberty: 2 recorded prices and their billing terms.

The table scrolls sideways; the first column stays put.

Product listingPublished pricePrice typeBilling periodDose or supply
“Sermorelin — 1 Month”Includes Sermorelin$116Recurring rateper month200–500 mcg nightly by phase; total vial quantity and medication supply not stated
“Sermorelin — 3 Months”Includes Sermorelin$296Upfront totalfor 3 monthsthree-month treatment plan; vial quantity and medication supply not stated; seller rounds equivalent to $99/mo; dose not stated

Prices retain their original product names, payment periods and supply descriptions. Check renewal charges, consultation, lab and shipping fees with Liberty.

View the published prices on a chart
Liberty's published prices: compare each amount with its payment terms.

Published prices in US dollars; shared scale from $0 to $1910.

  1. “Sermorelin — 1 Month”

    $116

    Published offer · per month — 200–500 mcg nightly by phase; total vial quantity and medication supply not stated

  2. “Sermorelin — 3 Months”

    $296

    Published offer · for 3 months — three-month treatment plan; vial quantity and medication supply not stated; seller rounds equivalent to $99/mo; dose not stated

Each mark represents a listed price above. An open bar is a starting price; the provider did not publish an upper limit. Equal dollar amounts may cover different lengths of treatment or different services. Check the billing period and included supply.

What to know before choosing Liberty

Settled on the page4 of 7

  • Public pricing to compareThe published options include standing rate and prepaid total. Check the billing period attached to each price.
  • Single-peptide listingsEach listed price is attached to one molecule. Confirm any additional services or fees separately.
  • Named peptide ingredientsThe listed products identify their peptide ingredients. Check the exact formulation on your proposed prescription.
  • Direct product informationThe provider link opens a relevant product page, where you can check the current offer and terms.

Left for you to ask3 of 7

  • Medication quantity to confirmSome prices do not state a dose or supply. Ask how much medication your payment includes.
  • Different payment commitmentsCompare introductory, recurring and prepaid terms separately. A lower monthly equivalent may require a larger upfront payment.
  • Dispensing pharmacy to identifyThe product information does not name the pharmacy for this prescription. Ask for its name before ordering.

Considering Liberty?

Check the current plan, total cost and availability in your state. Confirm the medication and supply included before you pay.

Details to confirm before you pay

Use these questions during your consultation. A public listing cannot establish whether a treatment is appropriate for your medical history.

Compare other providers

How these details compare across providers
Recorded price offers across 22 reviewed providers.
  1. Published price options from this provider

    2 of 51

  2. Reviewed price options with dosing information

    5 of 51

    Liberty includes these details in 1 of its 2 listed options.

  3. Reviewed providers publishing prices for several peptides

    3 of 22

    Liberty is not one of them.

These counts describe the recorded price offers, which may differ from newer product details above. They do not measure clinical quality or treatment results.

Other providers listing at least one of the same peptides include: ElitePhysiqMD, Longevixx, Oak Longevity, Youth & Soul. Browse all reviews and published terms in our provider price comparison.

Questions

Which pharmacy fills Liberty prescriptions?

The actual dispensing pharmacy is not named in the reviewed information.

How much medication does Liberty include?

The kit includes medication, mixing water, syringes and swabs, but the vial strength and total quantity are not specified.

What fees and cancellation terms should I check?

Consultation and shipping are advertised as free. Cancel at least three business days before shipment; paid subscription fees are nonrefundable. Confirm whether the separate sealed-medication return policy applies to your prescription.

Is Liberty available in my state?

The site describes both 47-state and 50-state coverage. Confirm eligibility for sermorelin in your state before ordering.

Compare all provider prices