CJC-1295 vs sermorelin
Same class, which is why they get swapped for each other at the checkout, and not the same drug. CJC-1295 is not even one drug: with the drug-affinity complex attached it lasts days instead of minutes, which is a weekly injection rather than a nightly one, under the same name.
In this guide
Side by side
CJC-1295 here means the form without DAC, which is the one usually sold in a nightly stack. The DAC form is compared separately below, because treating them as one column would average away the one number that separates them.
| Attribute | CJC-1295 (no DAC) | Sermorelin |
|---|---|---|
| Mechanism | GHRH analog 1 | GHRH analog 3 |
| Half-life | not reported in humans 1 | 10–20 min 3 |
| Cortisol / prolactin | not recorded | not recorded |
| FDA status | not approved 1 | withdrawn 4 |
| Reported use | 100–200 µg per injection, 1–2 times daily, often with ipamorelin 1 | 200–300 µg once daily, typically before bedtime 1 |
| What sellers publish | no figure buys it on its own2 listings name a CJC-1295 product. Neither says which form it contains, and this site carries the two forms as separate records, so neither figure can be filed under either one. | 40 figures read14 standing rates, 6 floors, 16 prepaid totals, 4 introductory prices — quoted against 24 different billing cycles. 5 of the 40 say what dose the money buys. A floor is where the pricing starts, not what anyone pays. Not a range, because these are not the same measurement. |
The reported-use row is what people describe doing online, collected in a peer-reviewed review that labels its own table “anthropological/behavioural data, not clinical recommendations”. It is not prescribing information, and it is not what any seller here charges for.
Explore sermorelin providers
All provider reviewsThese published offers are for sermorelin. They do not quote prices for CJC-1295 (no DAC) or CJC-1295 + DAC.
Strut Health
Read reviewPublished offer · Recurring rate$119per month
Sermorelinone monthly injectable vial
See Strut Health pricingWe may be paid if you sign up through this link.
System Labs
Read reviewPublished offer · Recurring rate$219per month after the first month
SermorelinMonthly 9 mg supply; follows $109 introductory month; offer terms vary
See System Labs pricingWe may be paid if you sign up through this link.
CJC-1295 is two products
A seller listing “CJC-1295” may mean either form, and the two are recorded here with the same mechanism and very different half-lives. If you are being quoted a price, which form it buys is the first thing to establish — it decides whether you are injecting nightly or weekly, and the two schedules are not the same purchase.
| Attribute | CJC-1295 (no DAC) | CJC-1295 + DAC |
|---|---|---|
| Mechanism | GHRH analog 1 | GHRH analog 1 |
| Half-life | not reported in humans 1 | 5.8–8.1 days 2 |
| Cortisol / prolactin | not recorded | not recorded |
| FDA status | not approved 1 | not approved 1 |
| Reported use | 100–200 µg per injection, 1–2 times daily, often with ipamorelin 1 | 1–2 mg/week, in 1–2 injections 1 |
| What sellers publish | no figure buys it on its own2 listings name a CJC-1295 product. Neither says which form it contains, and this site carries the two forms as separate records, so neither figure can be filed under either one. | no figure buys it on its own2 listings name a CJC-1295 product. Neither says which form it contains, and this site carries the two forms as separate records, so neither figure can be filed under either one. |
The reported-use row is what people describe doing online, collected in a peer-reviewed review that labels its own table “anthropological/behavioural data, not clinical recommendations”. It is not prescribing information, and it is not what any seller here charges for.
The spread, on one scale
All three records on one logarithmic axis — the same scale the full five-molecule matrix uses, so the distances are comparable across the site. Sharing a receptor class does not mean the peptides remain in the blood for the same length of time.
- SERSermorelin10–20 min
- CJC-DCJC-1295 + DAC5.8–8.1 days
Same class is not the same molecule
Sharing a mechanism row tells you these molecules act on the same system. It does not tell you they act the same way, for the same length of time, at the same dose, or with the same evidence behind them. The rows where they differ are the ones worth reading, and on this page that is the half-life row and the regulatory row. What the trials of CJC-1295 in people measured, and which of the two forms they used, is on what does CJC-1295 do.
It also does not follow that the longer-lasting form is the better one. A longer plasma half-life means slower blood clearance. It does not by itself establish an injection schedule, duration of benefit or safety. Discuss those questions with a clinician.
Regulatory status
Sermorelin is recorded here as withdrawn; CJC-1295 as not approved in both forms. Approval status alone does not establish the quality or suitability of a product offered to you. Ask who prepares and dispenses it, and discuss the formulation with a licensed clinician. Nothing here is medical advice.
Sources
The references below support the comparison. See our corrections and editorial policy for how we handle updates.
4 documents, in the order the figures above use them. The date on each is the one printed on the document.
- Dominikowski A, Rękoś Z, Olejarz M, Szczepanek-Parulska E, Domin R, Ruchała M. The emerging landscape of performance-enhancing peptides modulating GH-IGF1 axis: bridging the gap between clinical evidence and patient self-administration.Document date: 2026-06-18. PMID 42395176, PMC13322892, doi:10.3389/fendo.2026.1822475.
- Teichman SL, Neale A, Lawrence B, Gagnon C, Castaigne JP, Frohman LA. Prolonged stimulation of growth hormone (GH) and insulin-like growth factor I secretion by CJC-1295, a long-acting analog of GH-releasing hormone, in healthy adults.Document date: 2006-03. PMID 16352683, doi:10.1210/jc.2005-1536.
- Esposito P, Barbero L, Caccia P, Caliceti P, D'Antonio M, Piquet G, Veronese FM. PEGylation of growth hormone-releasing hormone (GRF) analogues.Document date: 2003-09-26. PMID 14499707, doi:10.1016/s0169-409x(03)00109-1.
- Food and Drug Administration, Department of Health and Human Services. Determination That GEREF (Sermorelin Acetate) Injection, 0.5 Milligrams Base/Vial and 1.0 Milligrams Base/Vial, and GEREF (Sermorelin Acetate) Injection, 0.05 Milligrams Base/Amp, Were Not Withdrawn From Sale for Reasons of Safety or Effectiveness.Document date: published 2013-03-04, signed 2013-02-26. 78 FR 14095, FR Doc. 2013-04827, Docket No. FDA-2012-P-1071.
What these figures actually are
Compare the stated medication, supply and billing period alongside each published price. Starting prices, recurring rates, prepaid totals and introductory offers cover different commitments. For the receptor difference between sermorelin and ipamorelin, see sermorelin vs ipamorelin.
The provider table includes combination products and providers without a listed price. The chart below includes only prices for a single identified molecule, so its totals differ from the table filters.
Compare published provider prices
| Provider | Medication & supply | Published price | Provider site |
|---|---|---|---|
| ElitePhysiqMDRead review of ElitePhysiqMD | Sermorelin“Sermorelin”dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; treatment price requires a separate $89/month auto-renewing membership | $292.50Published offer · Recurring rateper month | ElitePhysiqMD: Visit provider |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 3 Month Supply”three-month supply; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; separate $89/month membership | $665.10Published offer · Upfront totalevery 3 months | ||
| Ipamorelin“CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin” — also buys CJC-1295, with or without DAC not stateddose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; treatment price requires a separate $89/month auto-renewing membership | $315.00Published offer · Recurring rateper month | ||
| Ipamorelin“CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin — 3 Month Supply” — also buys CJC-1295, with or without DAC not statedthree-month supply; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; separate $89/month membership | $809.10Published offer · Upfront totalevery 3 months | ||
| Sermorelin“Foundation Stack — B-12 / Glutathione / NAD+ / Sermorelin” — also buys B-12; Glutathione; NAD+dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; treatment price requires a separate $89/month auto-renewing membership | $675.00Published offer · Recurring rateper month | ||
| LongevixxRead review of Longevixx | Sermorelin“Sermorelin”dose not stated; total supply not stated | from $249Published offer · Starting priceper month | Longevixx: Visit provider |
| Oak LongevityRead review of Oak Longevity | Price not listedSermorelin and tesamorelin prices are shown after a free assessment. The public longevity page includes provider review, messaging support and shipping, but does not establish your medication price.. | Oak Longevity: Visit provider | |
| Youth & SoulRead review of Youth & Soul | SermorelinIpamorelin“Growth Hormone Optimization” — also buys NAD+ sublingual tablets (250mg); Methylene Blue; IGF-1 & hormone panel blood work review; physician monitoring & dose optimization; sleep quality & recovery tracking; shippingsermorelin/ipamorelin peptide injections; peptide dose not stated; total supply not stated | $149Published offer · Recurring rateper month | Youth & Soul: Visit provider |
| SermorelinIpamorelin“Ultimate Longevity Protocol” — also buys NAD+ injectable or nasal spray (500mg); BPC-157; Low Dose Naltrexone (LDN) 1.5–4.5mg; Methylene Blue; comprehensive longevity blood panel; dedicated physician with weekly check-ins; telomere & biological age assessment; priority shippingsermorelin/ipamorelin peptide therapy; peptide dose not stated; total supply not stated | $299Published offer · Recurring rateper month | ||
| LibertyRead review of Liberty | Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 1 Month”200–500 mcg nightly by phase; total vial quantity and medication supply not stated | $116Published offer · Recurring rateper month | Liberty: Visit provider |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 3 Months”three-month treatment plan; vial quantity and medication supply not stated; seller rounds equivalent to $99/mo; dose not stated | $296Published offer · Upfront totalfor 3 months | ||
| WePeptideRxRead review of WePeptideRx | Sermorelin“Compounded Sermorelin — 28-Day Supply”injectable; 0.75, 2.25 or 3 mg/week; same charge at each option; $249 reference price struck through | $209Published offer · Recurring rateper 28-day supply | WePeptideRx: Visit provider |
| PeterMDRead review of PeterMD | Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 4-Week Supply”dose not stated | $211.65Earlier offer · Recurring rateper 4-week supply | PeterMD: Visit provider |
| Joi + BlokesRead review of Joi + Blokes | Sermorelin“Sermorelin Peptide Therapy — Subscribe + Save”injections or troches; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; Subscribe + Save | $559Published offer · Upfront totalper 12-week supply | Joi + Blokes: Visit provider |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin Peptide Therapy — One Time Purchase”injections or troches; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; one-time purchase | $699Published offer · Upfront totalper 12-week supply | ||
| System LabsRead review of System Labs | Sermorelin“Sermorelin injection — monthly 9 mg plan”Monthly 9 mg supply; then $219 per month; offer terms vary; vial count and concentration not stated | $109Published offer · Introductory offerfirst month | System Labs: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin injection — monthly 9 mg plan”Monthly 9 mg supply; follows $109 introductory month; offer terms vary; vial count and concentration not stated | $219Published offer · Recurring rateper month after the first month | ||
| EmbodyRead review of Embody | Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injection”Sermorelin Injection; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; then $99/month | $49Published offer · Introductory offerfirst month | Embody: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injection”Sermorelin Injection; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; follows $49 introductory month | $99Published offer · Recurring rateper month after first month | ||
| Strut HealthRead review of Strut Health | Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injectable”one monthly injectable vial; total mg and per-injection dose not stated | $119Published offer · Recurring rateper month | Strut Health: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin Oral”30 sublingual oral lozenges; strength not stated; dose not stated | $99Published offer · Recurring rateper 30-day supply | ||
| CoreAge RxRead review of CoreAge Rx | Sermorelin“Sermorelin”dose not stated; total quantity not stated | from $99Published offer · Starting priceper month | CoreAge Rx: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| Invigor MedicalRead review of Invigor Medical | Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injections”dose not stated; total quantity not stated | from $220Earlier offer · Starting pricecycle not stated | Invigor Medical: Visit provider |
| Luvo HealthRead review of Luvo Health | Sermorelin“Sermorelin — first delivery”4 weeks of injections; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $99.50Published offer · Introductory offerfor the first 4 weeks | Luvo Health: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — recurring delivery”4 weeks of injections; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $199Published offer · Recurring rateevery 4 weeks from the second delivery | ||
| VigorMedsRead review of VigorMeds | Price not listedProduct pages and the finder quote different starting prices for the same products. Whether the $50 first-order discount is already applied, the total charge and the renewal terms remain unclear.. | VigorMeds: Visit provider | |
| Vytora HealthRead review of Vytora Health | Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 3-month plan”3-month billing term; dose not stated; total supplied quantity not stated | $559Published offer · Upfront totalevery 3 months | Vytora Health: Visit provider |
| RNK HealthRead review of RNK Health | Sermorelin“Sermorelin injection — monthly plan”Monthly plan offer; other plan prices differ; total medication quantity not stated | $169Published offer · Recurring rateper month; billed and shipped monthly | RNK Health: Visit provider |
| Gala HealthRead review of Gala Health | Sermorelin“Sermorelin”28-day supply; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | from $199Published offer · Starting priceper month advertised; 28-day supply | Gala Health: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 12-month plan monthly figure”12-month plan required; upfront total and total supplied quantity not stated; dose not stated | from $118Published offer · Starting pricemonthly equivalent on 12-month plan; billing interval not confirmed | ||
| HealthRXRead review of HealthRX | Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 1-Month Subscription”monthly supply; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $179Published offer · Recurring rateper month | HealthRX: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 3-Month Subscription”3-month billing term; dose not stated; total supplied quantity not stated | $483Published offer · Upfront totalevery 3 months | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 6-Month Subscription”6-month billing term; dose not stated; total supplied quantity not stated | $913Published offer · Upfront totalevery 6 months | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 12-Month Subscription”12-month billing term; dose not stated; total supplied quantity not stated | $1,719Published offer · Upfront totalevery 12 months | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 12-Month One-Time Purchase”12-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $1,910Published offer · Upfront totalonce for the 12-month option | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 1-Month One-Time Purchase”1-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $199Published offer · Upfront totalonce for the 1-month option | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 3-Month One-Time Purchase”3-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $537Published offer · Upfront totalonce for the 3-month option | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 6-Month One-Time Purchase”6-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $1,015Published offer · Upfront totalonce for the 6-month option | ||
| LttlRead review of Lttl | Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injections”300 mcg shown separately; total monthly quantity not stated; dose not stated | from $99Published offer · Starting priceper month | Lttl: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| bmiMDRead review of bmiMD | Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injection — 1 month”one 5 mL vial at 2 mg/mL; 10 mg total; approx 30 injections; dose not stated | $139Earlier offer · Recurring rateper month | bmiMD: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injection — 3 months”monthly shipment; one 5 mL vial at 2 mg/mL listed; dose not stated | $357Earlier offer · Upfront totalevery 3 months | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injection — 6 months”monthly shipment; one 5 mL vial at 2 mg/mL listed; dose not stated | $594Earlier offer · Upfront totalevery 6 months | ||
| Bodybuilding Health+Read review of Bodybuilding Health+ | Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injection — first month”1-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $159Published offer · Introductory offerfor the first month | Bodybuilding Health+: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injection — monthly renewal”dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $199Published offer · Recurring rateper month after the first month | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injection — 3 Months”3-month option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $497Published offer · Upfront totalper 3-month option | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin Oral Tablet (ODT) — 1 Month”1-month oral option; tablet strength and count not stated; dose not stated | $119Published offer · Recurring rateper month | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin Oral Tablet (ODT) — 3 Months”3-month oral option; tablet strength and count not stated; dose not stated | $297Published offer · Upfront totalper 3-month option | ||
Compare the stated supply and billing period. Starting prices, prepaid totals and introductory offers are different commitments; confirm current terms before paying.
Explore the pricing chart
US dollars, exactly as each seller prints them — one axis, 24 different billing cycles and 4 different kinds of figure.
ElitePhysiqMD — “Sermorelin”
$292.50
Published offer · a standing rate · per month — dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; treatment price requires a separate $89/month auto-renewing membership
ElitePhysiqMD — “Sermorelin — 3 Month Supply”
$665.10
Published offer · a total, paid up front · every 3 months — three-month supply; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; separate $89/month membership
Longevixx — “Sermorelin”
from $249
Published offer · a floor, not a rate · per month — dose not stated; total supply not stated
Liberty — “Sermorelin — 1 Month”
$116
Published offer · a standing rate · per month — 200–500 mcg nightly by phase; total vial quantity and medication supply not stated
Liberty — “Sermorelin — 3 Months”
$296
Published offer · a total, paid up front · for 3 months — three-month treatment plan; vial quantity and medication supply not stated; seller rounds equivalent to $99/mo; dose not stated
WePeptideRx — “Compounded Sermorelin — 28-Day Supply”
$209
Published offer · a standing rate · per 28-day supply — injectable; 0.75, 2.25 or 3 mg/week; same charge at each option; $249 reference price struck through
PeterMD — “Sermorelin — 4-Week Supply”
$211.65
Earlier offer · a standing rate · per 4-week supply — dose not stated
Joi + Blokes — “Sermorelin Peptide Therapy — Subscribe + Save”
$559
Published offer · a total, paid up front · per 12-week supply — injections or troches; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; Subscribe + Save
Joi + Blokes — “Sermorelin Peptide Therapy — One Time Purchase”
$699
Published offer · a total, paid up front · per 12-week supply — injections or troches; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; one-time purchase
System Labs — “Sermorelin injection — monthly 9 mg plan”
$109
Published offer · an introductory price · first month — Monthly 9 mg supply; then $219 per month; offer terms vary; vial count and concentration not stated
System Labs — “Sermorelin injection — monthly 9 mg plan”
$219
Published offer · a standing rate · per month after the first month — Monthly 9 mg supply; follows $109 introductory month; offer terms vary; vial count and concentration not stated
Embody — “Sermorelin Injection”
$49
Published offer · an introductory price · first month — Sermorelin Injection; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; then $99/month
Embody — “Sermorelin Injection”
$99
Published offer · a standing rate · per month after first month — Sermorelin Injection; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; follows $49 introductory month
Strut Health — “Sermorelin Injectable”
$119
Published offer · a standing rate · per month — one monthly injectable vial; total mg and per-injection dose not stated
Strut Health — “Sermorelin Oral”
$99
Published offer · a standing rate · per 30-day supply — 30 sublingual oral lozenges; strength not stated; dose not stated
CoreAge Rx — “Sermorelin”
from $99
Published offer · a floor, not a rate · per month — dose not stated; total quantity not stated
Invigor Medical — “Sermorelin Injections”
from $220
Earlier offer · a floor, not a rate · cycle not stated — dose not stated; total quantity not stated
Luvo Health — “Sermorelin — first delivery”
$99.50
Published offer · an introductory price · for the first 4 weeks — 4 weeks of injections; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
Luvo Health — “Sermorelin — recurring delivery”
$199
Published offer · a standing rate · every 4 weeks from the second delivery — 4 weeks of injections; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
Vytora Health — “Sermorelin — 3-month plan”
$559
Published offer · a total, paid up front · every 3 months — 3-month billing term; dose not stated; total supplied quantity not stated
RNK Health — “Sermorelin injection — monthly plan”
$169
Published offer · a standing rate · per month; billed and shipped monthly — Monthly plan offer; other plan prices differ; total medication quantity not stated
Gala Health — “Sermorelin”
from $199
Published offer · a floor, not a rate · per month advertised; 28-day supply — 28-day supply; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
Gala Health — “Sermorelin — 12-month plan monthly figure”
from $118
Published offer · a floor, not a rate · monthly equivalent on 12-month plan; billing interval not confirmed — 12-month plan required; upfront total and total supplied quantity not stated; dose not stated
HealthRX — “Sermorelin — 1-Month Subscription”
$179
Published offer · a standing rate · per month — monthly supply; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
HealthRX — “Sermorelin — 3-Month Subscription”
$483
Published offer · a total, paid up front · every 3 months — 3-month billing term; dose not stated; total supplied quantity not stated
HealthRX — “Sermorelin — 6-Month Subscription”
$913
Published offer · a total, paid up front · every 6 months — 6-month billing term; dose not stated; total supplied quantity not stated
HealthRX — “Sermorelin — 12-Month Subscription”
$1,719
Published offer · a total, paid up front · every 12 months — 12-month billing term; dose not stated; total supplied quantity not stated
HealthRX — “Sermorelin — 12-Month One-Time Purchase”
$1,910
Published offer · a total, paid up front · once for the 12-month option — 12-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
HealthRX — “Sermorelin — 1-Month One-Time Purchase”
$199
Published offer · a total, paid up front · once for the 1-month option — 1-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
HealthRX — “Sermorelin — 3-Month One-Time Purchase”
$537
Published offer · a total, paid up front · once for the 3-month option — 3-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
HealthRX — “Sermorelin — 6-Month One-Time Purchase”
$1,015
Published offer · a total, paid up front · once for the 6-month option — 6-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
Lttl — “Sermorelin Injections”
from $99
Published offer · a floor, not a rate · per month — 300 mcg shown separately; total monthly quantity not stated; dose not stated
bmiMD — “Sermorelin Injection — 1 month”
$139
Earlier offer · a standing rate · per month — one 5 mL vial at 2 mg/mL; 10 mg total; approx 30 injections; dose not stated
bmiMD — “Sermorelin Injection — 3 months”
$357
Earlier offer · a total, paid up front · every 3 months — monthly shipment; one 5 mL vial at 2 mg/mL listed; dose not stated
bmiMD — “Sermorelin Injection — 6 months”
$594
Earlier offer · a total, paid up front · every 6 months — monthly shipment; one 5 mL vial at 2 mg/mL listed; dose not stated
Bodybuilding Health+ — “Sermorelin Injection — first month”
$159
Published offer · an introductory price · for the first month — 1-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
Bodybuilding Health+ — “Sermorelin Injection — monthly renewal”
$199
Published offer · a standing rate · per month after the first month — dose not stated; total quantity not stated
Bodybuilding Health+ — “Sermorelin Injection — 3 Months”
$497
Published offer · a total, paid up front · per 3-month option — 3-month option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
Bodybuilding Health+ — “Sermorelin Oral Tablet (ODT) — 1 Month”
$119
Published offer · a standing rate · per month — 1-month oral option; tablet strength and count not stated; dose not stated
Bodybuilding Health+ — “Sermorelin Oral Tablet (ODT) — 3 Months”
$297
Published offer · a total, paid up front · per 3-month option — 3-month oral option; tablet strength and count not stated; dose not stated
40 single-molecule figures recorded from 19 sellers’ own pages. Compare the terms in the seller records.
Where each one is sold
These providers list more than one of the peptides compared here. Read the reviews for plan details and questions to ask before paying. How we earn.
ElitePhysiqMD
Lists sermorelin, tesamorelin and ipamorelin, including combination options. Confirm the exact formulation and what your quote includes.
Read our ElitePhysiqMD reviewLongevixx
Offers sermorelin and tesamorelin; previously listed combinations need a current availability check. Confirm the product and total cost before choosing a plan.
Read our Longevixx review