SermorelinCompare

Peptide provider review

RNK Health

RNK Health advertises sermorelin at $169 per month; billed and shipped monthly.

Published offer · Recurring rate

$169per month

billed and shipped monthly

Sermorelin injection — monthly planMonthly plan offer; other plan prices differ; total medication quantity not stated

We may be paid if you sign up through this link.

Check the full quantity, dispensing pharmacy and renewal terms for your prescription.

Worth comparing

  • Public pricing to compare
  • Product details alongside the prices

Ask before you start

  • Dispensing pharmacy to identify
  • Find the relevant product
In this review

Our assessment

Look beyond RNK Health’s headline price. Confirm what the first payment includes, how much renewals cost, and whether lab work or consultations are charged separately.

The main page and a separate landing page advertise different offers. The latter has monthly billing and longer plans with monthly equivalents billed every three or six months. Confirm your applicable offer, total upfront charge and renewal terms.

Molecules it sells
  • Sermorelin
Published prices
1 listing
Medication supply
Medication is described as a monthly supply, including on plans billed every 3 or 6 months. Strength, vial count and total quantity are not specified.
Dispensing pharmacy
The site publishes pharmacy contact details but does not name the dispensing pharmacy. Confirm its identity for your prescription.
Fees and cancellation
Medication, visits, support and shipping are advertised as included. Required blood panels vary by plan, while the terms allow separate pharmacy charges. Confirm the complete cost. Cancel at least 72 hours before billing. Fees are generally final after intake; medical disqualification may qualify for a refund of the unused portion.
State availability
Nationwide services are subject to medication and pharmacy restrictions. Confirm sermorelin eligibility for your state.
Affiliate relationship
This seller pays us a commission.

Pricing and billing terms

Compare the medication, supply and billing period together. A monthly charge, introductory offer and prepaid package are different commitments. The prices below retain their published terms. Earlier offers are labeled separately; confirm your final quote before paying.

RNK Health: 1 recorded price and its billing terms.

The table scrolls sideways; the first column stays put.

Product listingPublished pricePrice typeBilling periodDose or supply
“Sermorelin injection — monthly plan”Includes Sermorelin$169Recurring rateper month; billed and shipped monthlyMonthly plan offer; other plan prices differ; total medication quantity not stated

Prices retain their original product names, payment periods and supply descriptions. Check renewal charges, consultation, lab and shipping fees with RNK Health.

What to know before choosing RNK Health

Settled on the page5 of 7

  • Public pricing to compareThe published options include standing rate. Check the billing period attached to each price.
  • Product details alongside the pricesThe listings include dose or supply information. Confirm the full quantity and prescribed formulation before ordering.
  • Consistent advertised billing basisThese listed prices use the same billing description: per month; billed and shipped monthly. Confirm that it applies to your selected plan.
  • Single-peptide listingsEach listed price is attached to one molecule. Confirm any additional services or fees separately.
  • Named peptide ingredientsThe listed products identify their peptide ingredients. Check the exact formulation on your proposed prescription.

Left for you to ask2 of 7

  • Dispensing pharmacy to identifyThe product information does not name the pharmacy for this prescription. Ask for its name before ordering.
  • Find the relevant productThe provider link opens a general page. Find the peptide listing and confirm eligibility and pricing before starting an assessment.

Considering RNK Health?

Check the current plan, total cost and availability in your state. Confirm the medication and supply included before you pay.

Visit RNK Health

We may be paid if you sign up through this link.

Details to confirm before you pay

Use these questions during your consultation. A public listing cannot establish whether a treatment is appropriate for your medical history.

Compare other providers

How these details compare across providers
Recorded price offers across 22 reviewed providers.
  1. Published price options from this provider

    1 of 51

  2. Reviewed price options with dosing information

    5 of 51

    RNK Health includes these details in 1 of its 1 listed options.

  3. Reviewed providers publishing prices for several peptides

    3 of 22

    RNK Health is not one of them.

These counts describe the recorded price offers, which may differ from newer product details above. They do not measure clinical quality or treatment results.

Other providers listing at least one of the same peptides include: ElitePhysiqMD, Longevixx, Oak Longevity, Youth & Soul. Browse all reviews and published terms in our provider price comparison.

Questions

Which pharmacy fills RNK Health prescriptions?

The site publishes pharmacy contact details but does not name the dispensing pharmacy. Confirm its identity for your prescription.

How much medication does RNK Health include?

Medication is described as a monthly supply, including on plans billed every 3 or 6 months. Strength, vial count and total quantity are not specified.

What fees and cancellation terms should I check?

Medication, visits, support and shipping are advertised as included. Required blood panels vary by plan, while the terms allow separate pharmacy charges. Confirm the complete cost. Cancel at least 72 hours before billing. Fees are generally final after intake; medical disqualification may qualify for a refund of the unused portion.

Is RNK Health available in my state?

Nationwide services are subject to medication and pharmacy restrictions. Confirm sermorelin eligibility for your state.

Compare all provider prices