Peptide provider review
Longevixx
Longevixx advertises sermorelin starting at $249 per month.
$249per month
Confirm the medication quantity, any separate fees and the ongoing price before ordering.
Worth comparing
- Public pricing to compare
- Consistent advertised billing basis
Ask before you start
- Medication quantity to confirm
- Exact formulation to confirm
In this review
Our assessment
Longevixx lists several peptides, so compare the exact molecule, supply and recurring cost before choosing a treatment. A similar product name does not mean the same treatment.
The starting price is useful only once you know the supplied quantity, shipping charge and renewal terms.
- Molecules it sells
- Published prices
- 2 listings
- Medication supply
- The monthly plan does not specify the medication strength or total quantity. Earlier combination offers could not be confirmed as current.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- The dispensing pharmacy is not identified on the reviewed product and policy pages.
- Fees and cancellation
- The plan bundles prescribing and medication; shipping may cost extra. Turn off auto-refill at least 48 hours before processing. A conditional initial cancellation window does not guarantee a refund after dispensing.
- State availability
- Your physical location must match the shipping state. A complete treatment-specific state list was not established.
- Affiliate relationship
- No commercial relationship with this seller.
Pricing and billing terms
Compare the medication, supply and billing period together. A monthly charge, introductory offer and prepaid package are different commitments. The prices below retain their published terms. Earlier offers are labeled separately; confirm your final quote before paying.
The table scrolls sideways; the first column stays put.
| Product listing | Published price | Price type | Billing period | Dose or supply |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| “Sermorelin”Includes Sermorelin | from $249 | Starting price | per month | dose not stated; total supply not stated |
| “Tesamorelin”Includes Tesamorelin | from $299 | Starting price | per month | dose not stated; total supply not stated |
Prices retain their original product names, payment periods and supply descriptions. Check renewal charges, consultation, lab and shipping fees with Longevixx.
View the published prices on a chart
Published prices in US dollars; shared scale from $0 to $1910.
“Sermorelin”
from $249
Published offer · per month — dose not stated; total supply not stated
“Tesamorelin”
from $299
Published offer · per month — dose not stated; total supply not stated
Each mark represents a listed price above. An open bar is a starting price; the provider did not publish an upper limit. Equal dollar amounts may cover different lengths of treatment or different services. Check the billing period and included supply.
What to know before choosing Longevixx
Settled on the page4 of 7
- Public pricing to compareThe published options include floor. Check the billing period attached to each price.
- Consistent advertised billing basisThese listed prices use the same billing description: per month. Confirm that it applies to your selected plan.
- Single-peptide listingsEach listed price is attached to one molecule. Confirm any additional services or fees separately.
- Direct product informationThe provider link opens a relevant product page, where you can check the current offer and terms.
Left for you to ask3 of 7
- Medication quantity to confirmSome prices do not state a dose or supply. Ask how much medication your payment includes.
- Exact formulation to confirmConfirm every ingredient in a combination and which CJC-1295 form is included when relevant. Ask the prescriber to identify the complete preparation.
- Dispensing pharmacy to identifyThe product information does not name the pharmacy for this prescription. Ask for its name before ordering.
Details to confirm before you pay
Use these questions during your consultation. A public listing cannot establish whether a treatment is appropriate for your medical history.
Compare other providers
How these details compare across providers
Published price options from this provider
2 of 51
Reviewed price options with dosing information
5 of 51
Longevixx includes these details in 0 of its 2 listed options.
Reviewed providers publishing prices for several peptides
3 of 22
Longevixx is one of them.
These counts describe the recorded price offers, which may differ from newer product details above. They do not measure clinical quality or treatment results.
Other providers listing at least one of the same peptides include: ElitePhysiqMD, Oak Longevity, Youth & Soul, Liberty. Browse all reviews and published terms in our provider price comparison.
Questions
Which pharmacy fills Longevixx prescriptions?
The dispensing pharmacy is not identified on the reviewed product and policy pages.
How much medication does Longevixx include?
The monthly plan does not specify the medication strength or total quantity. Earlier combination offers could not be confirmed as current.
What fees and cancellation terms should I check?
The plan bundles prescribing and medication; shipping may cost extra. Turn off auto-refill at least 48 hours before processing. A conditional initial cancellation window does not guarantee a refund after dispensing.
Is Longevixx available in my state?
Your physical location must match the shipping state. A complete treatment-specific state list was not established.