Peptide provider review
Vytora Health
Vytora Health advertises sermorelin at an upfront total of $559 every 3 months.
$559every 3 months
Compare the total upfront payment, included supply and renewal terms for each plan.
Worth comparing
- Public pricing to compare
- Consistent advertised billing basis
Ask before you start
- Medication quantity to confirm
- Dispensing pharmacy to identify
In this review
Our assessment
Look beyond Vytora Health’s headline price. Confirm what the first payment includes, how much renewals cost, and whether lab work or consultations are charged separately.
The product panel and FAQ quote different prices. Ask for a written total, medication quantity and renewal schedule before paying.
- Molecules it sells
- Published prices
- 1 listing
- Medication supply
- Medication and supplies are included, but the total strength and quantity are not specified.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- The service refers to licensed compounding pharmacies without naming the actual dispenser.
- Fees and cancellation
- Physician visits, messaging and refill shipping are included. Subscription billing continues until cancellation through support. The exact notice period and applicable refund limits require confirmation.
- State availability
- The product advertises all 50 states and DC. Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico and West Virginia require a brief audio or video visit before starting; these are additional steps, not exclusions.
- Affiliate relationship
- No commercial relationship with this seller.
Pricing and billing terms
Compare the medication, supply and billing period together. A monthly charge, introductory offer and prepaid package are different commitments. The prices below retain their published terms. Earlier offers are labeled separately; confirm your final quote before paying.
The table scrolls sideways; the first column stays put.
| Product listing | Published price | Price type | Billing period | Dose or supply |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| “Sermorelin — 3-month plan”Includes Sermorelin | $559 | Upfront total | every 3 months | 3-month billing term; dose not stated; total supplied quantity not stated |
Prices retain their original product names, payment periods and supply descriptions. Check renewal charges, consultation, lab and shipping fees with Vytora Health.
What to know before choosing Vytora Health
Settled on the page5 of 7
- Public pricing to compareThe published options include prepaid total. Check the billing period attached to each price.
- Consistent advertised billing basisThese listed prices use the same billing description: every 3 months. Confirm that it applies to your selected plan.
- Single-peptide listingsEach listed price is attached to one molecule. Confirm any additional services or fees separately.
- Named peptide ingredientsThe listed products identify their peptide ingredients. Check the exact formulation on your proposed prescription.
- Direct product informationThe provider link opens a relevant product page, where you can check the current offer and terms.
Left for you to ask2 of 7
- Medication quantity to confirmSome prices do not state a dose or supply. Ask how much medication your payment includes.
- Dispensing pharmacy to identifyThe product information does not name the pharmacy for this prescription. Ask for its name before ordering.
Details to confirm before you pay
Use these questions during your consultation. A public listing cannot establish whether a treatment is appropriate for your medical history.
Compare other providers
How these details compare across providers
Published price options from this provider
1 of 51
Reviewed price options with dosing information
5 of 51
Vytora Health includes these details in 0 of its 1 listed options.
Reviewed providers publishing prices for several peptides
3 of 22
Vytora Health is not one of them.
These counts describe the recorded price offers, which may differ from newer product details above. They do not measure clinical quality or treatment results.
Other providers listing at least one of the same peptides include: ElitePhysiqMD, Longevixx, Oak Longevity, Youth & Soul. Browse all reviews and published terms in our provider price comparison.
Questions
Which pharmacy fills Vytora Health prescriptions?
The service refers to licensed compounding pharmacies without naming the actual dispenser.
How much medication does Vytora Health include?
Medication and supplies are included, but the total strength and quantity are not specified.
What fees and cancellation terms should I check?
Physician visits, messaging and refill shipping are included. Subscription billing continues until cancellation through support. The exact notice period and applicable refund limits require confirmation.
Is Vytora Health available in my state?
The product advertises all 50 states and DC. Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico and West Virginia require a brief audio or video visit before starting; these are additional steps, not exclusions.