Peptide provider review
Bodybuilding Health+
Bodybuilding Health+ advertises sermorelin at $159 for the first month, then $199 per month after the first month. Confirm your current offer.
$159for the first month
We may be paid if you sign up through this link.
Compare the total upfront payment, included supply and renewal terms for each plan.
Worth comparing
- Public pricing to compare
- Single-peptide listings
Ask before you start
- Medication quantity to confirm
- Different payment commitments
In this review
Our assessment
Look beyond Bodybuilding Health+’s headline price. Confirm what the first payment includes, how much renewals cost, and whether lab work or consultations are charged separately.
Get the total medication quantity and all service charges before comparing the monthly and prepaid options.
- Molecules it sells
- Published prices
- 5 listings
- Medication supply
- One-month and three-month options are listed, but the total milligrams and vial count are not specified.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- The service refers to US-registered partner pharmacies without naming the dispenser. Its footer says patients may choose another licensed pharmacy.
- Fees and cancellation
- Medical consultation fees are nonrefundable after consultation and prescription sales are final. Separate consultation, lab and shipping amounts were not established.
- State availability
- A complete treatment-specific state availability list was not established.
- Affiliate relationship
- This seller pays us a commission.
Pricing and billing terms
Compare the medication, supply and billing period together. A monthly charge, introductory offer and prepaid package are different commitments. The prices below retain their published terms. Earlier offers are labeled separately; confirm your final quote before paying.
The table scrolls sideways; the first column stays put.
| Product listing | Published price | Price type | Billing period | Dose or supply |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| “Sermorelin Injection — first month”Includes Sermorelin | $159 | Introductory offer | for the first month | 1-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated |
| “Sermorelin Injection — monthly renewal”Includes Sermorelin | $199 | Recurring rate | per month after the first month | dose not stated; total quantity not stated |
| “Sermorelin Injection — 3 Months”Includes Sermorelin | $497 | Upfront total | per 3-month option | 3-month option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated |
| “Sermorelin Oral Tablet (ODT) — 1 Month”Includes Sermorelin | $119 | Recurring rate | per month | 1-month oral option; tablet strength and count not stated; dose not stated |
| “Sermorelin Oral Tablet (ODT) — 3 Months”Includes Sermorelin | $297 | Upfront total | per 3-month option | 3-month oral option; tablet strength and count not stated; dose not stated |
Prices retain their original product names, payment periods and supply descriptions. Check renewal charges, consultation, lab and shipping fees with Bodybuilding Health+.
View the published prices on a chart
Published prices in US dollars; shared scale from $0 to $1910.
“Sermorelin Injection — first month”
$159
Published offer · for the first month — 1-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
“Sermorelin Injection — monthly renewal”
$199
Published offer · per month after the first month — dose not stated; total quantity not stated
“Sermorelin Injection — 3 Months”
$497
Published offer · per 3-month option — 3-month option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
“Sermorelin Oral Tablet (ODT) — 1 Month”
$119
Published offer · per month — 1-month oral option; tablet strength and count not stated; dose not stated
“Sermorelin Oral Tablet (ODT) — 3 Months”
$297
Published offer · per 3-month option — 3-month oral option; tablet strength and count not stated; dose not stated
Each mark represents a listed price above. An open bar is a starting price; the provider did not publish an upper limit. Equal dollar amounts may cover different lengths of treatment or different services. Check the billing period and included supply.
What to know before choosing Bodybuilding Health+
Settled on the page3 of 7
- Public pricing to compareThe published options include introductory price and standing rate and prepaid total. Check the billing period attached to each price.
- Single-peptide listingsEach listed price is attached to one molecule. Confirm any additional services or fees separately.
- Named peptide ingredientsThe listed products identify their peptide ingredients. Check the exact formulation on your proposed prescription.
Left for you to ask4 of 7
- Medication quantity to confirmSome prices do not state a dose or supply. Ask how much medication your payment includes.
- Different payment commitmentsCompare introductory, recurring and prepaid terms separately. A lower monthly equivalent may require a larger upfront payment.
- Dispensing pharmacy to identifyThe product information does not name the pharmacy for this prescription. Ask for its name before ordering.
- Find the relevant productThe provider link opens a general page. Find the peptide listing and confirm eligibility and pricing before starting an assessment.
Details to confirm before you pay
Use these questions during your consultation. A public listing cannot establish whether a treatment is appropriate for your medical history.
Compare other providers
How these details compare across providers
Published price options from this provider
5 of 51
Reviewed price options with dosing information
5 of 51
Bodybuilding Health+ includes these details in 0 of its 5 listed options.
Reviewed providers publishing prices for several peptides
3 of 22
Bodybuilding Health+ is not one of them.
These counts describe the recorded price offers, which may differ from newer product details above. They do not measure clinical quality or treatment results.
Other providers listing at least one of the same peptides include: ElitePhysiqMD, Longevixx, Oak Longevity, Youth & Soul. Browse all reviews and published terms in our provider price comparison.
Questions
Which pharmacy fills Bodybuilding Health+ prescriptions?
The service refers to US-registered partner pharmacies without naming the dispenser. Its footer says patients may choose another licensed pharmacy.
How much medication does Bodybuilding Health+ include?
One-month and three-month options are listed, but the total milligrams and vial count are not specified.
What fees and cancellation terms should I check?
Medical consultation fees are nonrefundable after consultation and prescription sales are final. Separate consultation, lab and shipping amounts were not established.
Is Bodybuilding Health+ available in my state?
A complete treatment-specific state availability list was not established.