Peptide provider review
HealthRX
HealthRX advertises sermorelin at $179 per month.
$179per month
We may be paid if you sign up through this link.
Compare the total upfront payment, included supply and renewal terms for each plan.
Worth comparing
- Public pricing to compare
- Single-peptide listings
Ask before you start
- Medication quantity to confirm
- Different payment commitments
In this review
Our assessment
Look beyond HealthRX’s headline price. Confirm what the first payment includes, how much renewals cost, and whether lab work or consultations are charged separately.
The included services are clear, but ask what medication quantity is supplied and when cancellation must reach support.
- Molecules it sells
- Published prices
- 8 listings
- Medication supply
- The plan describes a month of treatment without specifying milligrams, vial volume or vial count.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- The dispensing pharmacy is not named. The policy allows patients to request an outside pharmacy before the order is placed.
- Fees and cancellation
- Visits, follow-ups, supplies and shipping are included. Email to cancel future orders; dispensed medication is nonrefundable. A declined treatment receives a refund of the related charge.
- State availability
- A 50-state shipping badge and GLP-1 eligibility page do not establish sermorelin coverage. Confirm treatment eligibility for your address.
- Affiliate relationship
- This seller pays us a commission.
Pricing and billing terms
Compare the medication, supply and billing period together. A monthly charge, introductory offer and prepaid package are different commitments. The prices below retain their published terms. Earlier offers are labeled separately; confirm your final quote before paying.
The table scrolls sideways; the first column stays put.
| Product listing | Published price | Price type | Billing period | Dose or supply |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| “Sermorelin — 1-Month Subscription”Includes Sermorelin | $179 | Recurring rate | per month | monthly supply; dose not stated; total quantity not stated |
| “Sermorelin — 3-Month Subscription”Includes Sermorelin | $483 | Upfront total | every 3 months | 3-month billing term; dose not stated; total supplied quantity not stated |
| “Sermorelin — 6-Month Subscription”Includes Sermorelin | $913 | Upfront total | every 6 months | 6-month billing term; dose not stated; total supplied quantity not stated |
| “Sermorelin — 12-Month Subscription”Includes Sermorelin | $1,719 | Upfront total | every 12 months | 12-month billing term; dose not stated; total supplied quantity not stated |
| “Sermorelin — 12-Month One-Time Purchase”Includes Sermorelin | $1,910 | Upfront total | once for the 12-month option | 12-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated |
| “Sermorelin — 1-Month One-Time Purchase”Includes Sermorelin | $199 | Upfront total | once for the 1-month option | 1-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated |
| “Sermorelin — 3-Month One-Time Purchase”Includes Sermorelin | $537 | Upfront total | once for the 3-month option | 3-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated |
| “Sermorelin — 6-Month One-Time Purchase”Includes Sermorelin | $1,015 | Upfront total | once for the 6-month option | 6-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated |
Prices retain their original product names, payment periods and supply descriptions. Check renewal charges, consultation, lab and shipping fees with HealthRX.
View the published prices on a chart
Published prices in US dollars; shared scale from $0 to $1910.
“Sermorelin — 1-Month Subscription”
$179
Published offer · per month — monthly supply; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
“Sermorelin — 3-Month Subscription”
$483
Published offer · every 3 months — 3-month billing term; dose not stated; total supplied quantity not stated
“Sermorelin — 6-Month Subscription”
$913
Published offer · every 6 months — 6-month billing term; dose not stated; total supplied quantity not stated
“Sermorelin — 12-Month Subscription”
$1,719
Published offer · every 12 months — 12-month billing term; dose not stated; total supplied quantity not stated
“Sermorelin — 12-Month One-Time Purchase”
$1,910
Published offer · once for the 12-month option — 12-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
“Sermorelin — 1-Month One-Time Purchase”
$199
Published offer · once for the 1-month option — 1-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
“Sermorelin — 3-Month One-Time Purchase”
$537
Published offer · once for the 3-month option — 3-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
“Sermorelin — 6-Month One-Time Purchase”
$1,015
Published offer · once for the 6-month option — 6-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
Each mark represents a listed price above. An open bar is a starting price; the provider did not publish an upper limit. Equal dollar amounts may cover different lengths of treatment or different services. Check the billing period and included supply.
What to know before choosing HealthRX
Settled on the page3 of 7
- Public pricing to compareThe published options include standing rate and prepaid total. Check the billing period attached to each price.
- Single-peptide listingsEach listed price is attached to one molecule. Confirm any additional services or fees separately.
- Named peptide ingredientsThe listed products identify their peptide ingredients. Check the exact formulation on your proposed prescription.
Left for you to ask4 of 7
- Medication quantity to confirmSome prices do not state a dose or supply. Ask how much medication your payment includes.
- Different payment commitmentsCompare introductory, recurring and prepaid terms separately. A lower monthly equivalent may require a larger upfront payment.
- Dispensing pharmacy to identifyThe product information does not name the pharmacy for this prescription. Ask for its name before ordering.
- Find the relevant productThe provider link opens a general page. Find the peptide listing and confirm eligibility and pricing before starting an assessment.
Details to confirm before you pay
Use these questions during your consultation. A public listing cannot establish whether a treatment is appropriate for your medical history.
Compare other providers
How these details compare across providers
Published price options from this provider
8 of 51
Reviewed price options with dosing information
5 of 51
HealthRX includes these details in 0 of its 8 listed options.
Reviewed providers publishing prices for several peptides
3 of 22
HealthRX is not one of them.
These counts describe the recorded price offers, which may differ from newer product details above. They do not measure clinical quality or treatment results.
Other providers listing at least one of the same peptides include: ElitePhysiqMD, Longevixx, Oak Longevity, Youth & Soul. Browse all reviews and published terms in our provider price comparison.
Questions
Which pharmacy fills HealthRX prescriptions?
The dispensing pharmacy is not named. The policy allows patients to request an outside pharmacy before the order is placed.
How much medication does HealthRX include?
The plan describes a month of treatment without specifying milligrams, vial volume or vial count.
What fees and cancellation terms should I check?
Visits, follow-ups, supplies and shipping are included. Email to cancel future orders; dispensed medication is nonrefundable. A declined treatment receives a refund of the related charge.
Is HealthRX available in my state?
A 50-state shipping badge and GLP-1 eligibility page do not establish sermorelin coverage. Confirm treatment eligibility for your address.