VigorMeds
This site read VigorMeds’s own page on September 2026 and could not publish a figure from it. The record is kept because the refusal is the finding.
Why this record is here
This site holds 14 seller records, not a provider board. It is one of the 3 records here with no publishable figure at all. Dropping it would turn “we could not publish a figure” into “this seller was not looked at”, which is a different and much weaker claim.
The only seller in these records that names the compounding pharmacy on the peptide listing itself rather than on a GLP-1 page. It is also the one whose figures cannot be published, which is the pairing worth noticing: naming a pharmacy and pricing legibly are separate disciplines and this page has exactly one of them.
Why there is no figure
There is no figure on this page because this site could not read one it was willing to print. That is a claim about a specific page on a specific day, and both are recorded:
the menu prints its figures in a position the rendered text cannot attach to a product — the price block reads before the product name on some cards and after it on others — so any figure taken from it would be a guess about which listing it belongs to.
VigorMeds is one of 3 of this site’s 14 records in that position. The other 11 carry 18 priced listings between them.
What this page does not state
Each line below is a fact about the page this site read, on the day it read it — never a mark against the seller. A seller is not obliged to publish a dose, and this site reports what was on the page rather than scoring it.
How it sits against the other thirteen
Priced listings on this site that came from this seller
0 of 18
Figures on this site that state a dose
3 of 18
None of them is on this page, which publishes no figure.
Sellers here that price more than one of the five on one page
3 of 14
VigorMeds is not one of them.
Sellers here that pay this site a commission
0 of 14
Computed from all 14 records in lib/providers.ts. The track is the denominator and the fill is the finding, so the empty part of each bar is part of the claim.
13 other records on this site sell at least one of the molecules VigorMeds does: ElitePhysiqMD, Longevixx, Oak Longevity, Youth & Soul, Liberty, WePeptideRx, PeterMD, Joi + Blokes, System Labs, CoreAge Rx, Invigor Medical, Luvo Health, Vytora Health. The full board, with every figure and every qualifier, is on the home page.
Questions
Does this site earn anything if I use VigorMeds?
No. VigorMeds pays this site nothing, and neither do the other 13 records here — 0 of 14. The link still routes through this site's own /go/ hop, because every seller link does, but that hop carries no tracking for a seller with no commercial relationship. The full accounting, computed rather than typed, is on the disclosure page.
Why is there no price here?
the menu prints its figures in a position the rendered text cannot attach to a product — the price block reads before the product name on some cards and after it on others — so any figure taken from it would be a guess about which listing it belongs to. That is what the page said on September 2026; publishing a number anyway would have meant choosing one on VigorMeds’s behalf.
How old are these figures?
Every one was read on September 2026, off https://vigormeds.com/longevity, and the date is printed beside each figure rather than once at the bottom. Prices change and this site does not re-read them automatically. Treat the date as the claim: this is what that page showed on that day, and nothing here asserts it still does.
Is this a rating?
No. This site publishes no score, no grade and no ranking, and it has no rubric that a commission could fail to influence. What it publishes is what VigorMeds’s own page stated, what it did not state, and the denominators that make the second half mean something.