Peptide provider review
Lttl
Lttl advertises sermorelin starting at $99 per month.
$99per month
We may be paid if you sign up through this link.
Confirm the medication quantity, any separate fees and the ongoing price before ordering.
Worth comparing
- Public pricing to compare
- Consistent advertised billing basis
Ask before you start
- Medication quantity to confirm
- Dispensing pharmacy to identify
In this review
Our assessment
Look beyond Lttl’s headline price. Confirm what the first payment includes, how much renewals cost, and whether lab work or consultations are charged separately.
Ask for the total vial quantity and the applicable consultation and delivery terms, rather than relying on the dose panel alone.
- Molecules it sells
- Published prices
- 1 listing
- Medication supply
- A 300 mcg amount appears on the product panel, but this does not establish the total dispensed quantity or duration.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- The pharmacy dispensing the prescription is not named in the reviewed offer.
- Fees and cancellation
- The online visit and shipping are advertised as included, though consultation charges may vary and are generally nonrefundable after review, even without a prescription. Shipping estimates differ across pages. Cancellation must precede processing; no exact cutoff was established.
- State availability
- The service advertises all 50 states and DC, with medication and pharmacy availability varying by location.
- Affiliate relationship
- This seller pays us a commission.
Pricing and billing terms
Compare the medication, supply and billing period together. A monthly charge, introductory offer and prepaid package are different commitments. The prices below retain their published terms. Earlier offers are labeled separately; confirm your final quote before paying.
The table scrolls sideways; the first column stays put.
| Product listing | Published price | Price type | Billing period | Dose or supply |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| “Sermorelin Injections”Includes Sermorelin | from $99 | Starting price | per month | 300 mcg shown separately; total monthly quantity not stated; dose not stated |
Prices retain their original product names, payment periods and supply descriptions. Check renewal charges, consultation, lab and shipping fees with Lttl.
What to know before choosing Lttl
Settled on the page4 of 7
- Public pricing to compareThe published options include floor. Check the billing period attached to each price.
- Consistent advertised billing basisThese listed prices use the same billing description: per month. Confirm that it applies to your selected plan.
- Single-peptide listingsEach listed price is attached to one molecule. Confirm any additional services or fees separately.
- Named peptide ingredientsThe listed products identify their peptide ingredients. Check the exact formulation on your proposed prescription.
Left for you to ask3 of 7
- Medication quantity to confirmSome prices do not state a dose or supply. Ask how much medication your payment includes.
- Dispensing pharmacy to identifyThe product information does not name the pharmacy for this prescription. Ask for its name before ordering.
- Find the relevant productThe provider link opens a general page. Find the peptide listing and confirm eligibility and pricing before starting an assessment.
Details to confirm before you pay
Use these questions during your consultation. A public listing cannot establish whether a treatment is appropriate for your medical history.
Compare other providers
How these details compare across providers
Published price options from this provider
1 of 51
Reviewed price options with dosing information
5 of 51
Lttl includes these details in 0 of its 1 listed options.
Reviewed providers publishing prices for several peptides
3 of 22
Lttl is not one of them.
These counts describe the recorded price offers, which may differ from newer product details above. They do not measure clinical quality or treatment results.
Other providers listing at least one of the same peptides include: ElitePhysiqMD, Longevixx, Oak Longevity, Youth & Soul. Browse all reviews and published terms in our provider price comparison.
Questions
Which pharmacy fills Lttl prescriptions?
The pharmacy dispensing the prescription is not named in the reviewed offer.
How much medication does Lttl include?
A 300 mcg amount appears on the product panel, but this does not establish the total dispensed quantity or duration.
What fees and cancellation terms should I check?
The online visit and shipping are advertised as included, though consultation charges may vary and are generally nonrefundable after review, even without a prescription. Shipping estimates differ across pages. Cancellation must precede processing; no exact cutoff was established.
Is Lttl available in my state?
The service advertises all 50 states and DC, with medication and pharmacy availability varying by location.