Peptide provider review
Strut Health
Strut Health advertises sermorelin at $119 per month.
$119per month
We may be paid if you sign up through this link.
Confirm the medication quantity, any separate fees and the ongoing price before ordering.
Worth comparing
- Public pricing to compare
- Single-peptide listings
Ask before you start
- Medication quantity to confirm
- Different payment commitments
In this review
Our assessment
Look beyond Strut Health’s headline price. Confirm what the first payment includes, how much renewals cost, and whether lab work or consultations are charged separately.
Ask for the current vial quantity and renewal price, especially when comparing a starting-price offer with a monthly plan.
- Molecules it sells
- Published prices
- 2 listings
- Medication supply
- The injectable option is one monthly vial; the total medication quantity is not specified. The oral option is 30 sublingual lozenges for a 30-day supply, with strength not stated.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- The pharmacy dispensing sermorelin is not identified in the reviewed public information.
- Fees and cancellation
- Visits, follow-ups and shipping are included. Subscription changes require at least 48 hours before processing; processed medication orders are nonrefundable.
- State availability
- The FAQ lists Arkansas as excluded, explicitly dating that statement to September 2024. Confirm current sermorelin eligibility rather than assuming coverage in the other states.
- Affiliate relationship
- This seller pays us a commission.
Pricing and billing terms
Compare the medication, supply and billing period together. A monthly charge, introductory offer and prepaid package are different commitments. The prices below retain their published terms. Earlier offers are labeled separately; confirm your final quote before paying.
The table scrolls sideways; the first column stays put.
| Product listing | Published price | Price type | Billing period | Dose or supply |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| “Sermorelin Injectable”Includes Sermorelin | $119 | Recurring rate | per month | one monthly injectable vial; total mg and per-injection dose not stated |
| “Sermorelin Oral”Includes Sermorelin | $99 | Recurring rate | per 30-day supply | 30 sublingual oral lozenges; strength not stated; dose not stated |
Prices retain their original product names, payment periods and supply descriptions. Check renewal charges, consultation, lab and shipping fees with Strut Health.
View the published prices on a chart
Published prices in US dollars; shared scale from $0 to $1910.
“Sermorelin Injectable”
$119
Published offer · per month — one monthly injectable vial; total mg and per-injection dose not stated
“Sermorelin Oral”
$99
Published offer · per 30-day supply — 30 sublingual oral lozenges; strength not stated; dose not stated
Each mark represents a listed price above. An open bar is a starting price; the provider did not publish an upper limit. Equal dollar amounts may cover different lengths of treatment or different services. Check the billing period and included supply.
What to know before choosing Strut Health
Settled on the page3 of 7
- Public pricing to compareThe published options include standing rate. Check the billing period attached to each price.
- Single-peptide listingsEach listed price is attached to one molecule. Confirm any additional services or fees separately.
- Named peptide ingredientsThe listed products identify their peptide ingredients. Check the exact formulation on your proposed prescription.
Left for you to ask4 of 7
- Medication quantity to confirmSome prices do not state a dose or supply. Ask how much medication your payment includes.
- Different payment commitmentsCompare introductory, recurring and prepaid terms separately. A lower monthly equivalent may require a larger upfront payment.
- Dispensing pharmacy to identifyThe product information does not name the pharmacy for this prescription. Ask for its name before ordering.
- Find the relevant productThe provider link opens a general page. Find the peptide listing and confirm eligibility and pricing before starting an assessment.
Details to confirm before you pay
Use these questions during your consultation. A public listing cannot establish whether a treatment is appropriate for your medical history.
Compare other providers
How these details compare across providers
Published price options from this provider
2 of 51
Reviewed price options with dosing information
5 of 51
Strut Health includes these details in 0 of its 2 listed options.
Reviewed providers publishing prices for several peptides
3 of 22
Strut Health is not one of them.
These counts describe the recorded price offers, which may differ from newer product details above. They do not measure clinical quality or treatment results.
Other providers listing at least one of the same peptides include: ElitePhysiqMD, Longevixx, Oak Longevity, Youth & Soul. Browse all reviews and published terms in our provider price comparison.
Questions
Which pharmacy fills Strut Health prescriptions?
The pharmacy dispensing sermorelin is not identified in the reviewed public information.
How much medication does Strut Health include?
The injectable option is one monthly vial; the total medication quantity is not specified. The oral option is 30 sublingual lozenges for a 30-day supply, with strength not stated.
What fees and cancellation terms should I check?
Visits, follow-ups and shipping are included. Subscription changes require at least 48 hours before processing; processed medication orders are nonrefundable.
Is Strut Health available in my state?
The FAQ lists Arkansas as excluded, explicitly dating that statement to September 2024. Confirm current sermorelin eligibility rather than assuming coverage in the other states.