SermorelinCompare

Peptide provider review

Gala Health

Gala Health advertises sermorelin starting at $199 per month advertised; 28-day supply.

Published offer · Starting price

$199per month

advertised; 28-day supply

Sermorelin28-day supply; dose not stated; total quantity not stated

We may be paid if you sign up through this link.

Confirm the medication quantity, any separate fees and the ongoing price before ordering.

Worth comparing

  • Public pricing to compare
  • Single-peptide listings

Ask before you start

  • Medication quantity to confirm
  • Different payment commitments
In this review

Our assessment

Look beyond Gala Health’s headline price. Confirm what the first payment includes, how much renewals cost, and whether lab work or consultations are charged separately.

Distinguish the visit’s refill allowance from the medication shipped with each payment. Get the quantity and renewal terms in writing.

Molecules it sells
  • Sermorelin
Published prices
2 listings
Medication supply
The initial visit covers up to three months: one month plus two refills. This does not mean three months are dispensed at once; total milligrams and vial count are not specified.
Dispensing pharmacy
The actual dispensing pharmacy is not named in the reviewed product information.
Fees and cancellation
The provider visit and shipping are advertised as included. Cancellation is advertised as available anytime, but the exact processing deadline and refund conditions require confirmation.
State availability
A complete sermorelin-specific state list was not established. Confirm your address before ordering.
Affiliate relationship
This seller pays us a commission.

Pricing and billing terms

Compare the medication, supply and billing period together. A monthly charge, introductory offer and prepaid package are different commitments. The prices below retain their published terms. Earlier offers are labeled separately; confirm your final quote before paying.

Gala Health: 2 recorded prices and their billing terms.

The table scrolls sideways; the first column stays put.

Product listingPublished pricePrice typeBilling periodDose or supply
“Sermorelin”Includes Sermorelinfrom $199Starting priceper month advertised; 28-day supply28-day supply; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
“Sermorelin — 12-month plan monthly figure”Includes Sermorelinfrom $118Starting pricemonthly equivalent on 12-month plan; billing interval not confirmed12-month plan required; upfront total and total supplied quantity not stated; dose not stated

Prices retain their original product names, payment periods and supply descriptions. Check renewal charges, consultation, lab and shipping fees with Gala Health.

View the published prices on a chart
Gala Health's published prices: compare each amount with its payment terms.

Published prices in US dollars; shared scale from $0 to $1910.

  1. “Sermorelin”

    from $199

    Published offer · per month advertised; 28-day supply — 28-day supply; dose not stated; total quantity not stated

  2. “Sermorelin — 12-month plan monthly figure”

    from $118

    Published offer · monthly equivalent on 12-month plan; billing interval not confirmed — 12-month plan required; upfront total and total supplied quantity not stated; dose not stated

Each mark represents a listed price above. An open bar is a starting price; the provider did not publish an upper limit. Equal dollar amounts may cover different lengths of treatment or different services. Check the billing period and included supply.

What to know before choosing Gala Health

Settled on the page3 of 7

  • Public pricing to compareThe published options include floor. Check the billing period attached to each price.
  • Single-peptide listingsEach listed price is attached to one molecule. Confirm any additional services or fees separately.
  • Named peptide ingredientsThe listed products identify their peptide ingredients. Check the exact formulation on your proposed prescription.

Left for you to ask4 of 7

  • Medication quantity to confirmSome prices do not state a dose or supply. Ask how much medication your payment includes.
  • Different payment commitmentsCompare introductory, recurring and prepaid terms separately. A lower monthly equivalent may require a larger upfront payment.
  • Dispensing pharmacy to identifyThe product information does not name the pharmacy for this prescription. Ask for its name before ordering.
  • Find the relevant productThe provider link opens a general page. Find the peptide listing and confirm eligibility and pricing before starting an assessment.

Considering Gala Health?

Check the current plan, total cost and availability in your state. Confirm the medication and supply included before you pay.

Visit Gala Health

We may be paid if you sign up through this link.

Details to confirm before you pay

Use these questions during your consultation. A public listing cannot establish whether a treatment is appropriate for your medical history.

Compare other providers

How these details compare across providers
Recorded price offers across 22 reviewed providers.
  1. Published price options from this provider

    2 of 51

  2. Reviewed price options with dosing information

    5 of 51

    Gala Health includes these details in 0 of its 2 listed options.

  3. Reviewed providers publishing prices for several peptides

    3 of 22

    Gala Health is not one of them.

These counts describe the recorded price offers, which may differ from newer product details above. They do not measure clinical quality or treatment results.

Other providers listing at least one of the same peptides include: ElitePhysiqMD, Longevixx, Oak Longevity, Youth & Soul. Browse all reviews and published terms in our provider price comparison.

Questions

Which pharmacy fills Gala Health prescriptions?

The actual dispensing pharmacy is not named in the reviewed product information.

How much medication does Gala Health include?

The initial visit covers up to three months: one month plus two refills. This does not mean three months are dispensed at once; total milligrams and vial count are not specified.

What fees and cancellation terms should I check?

The provider visit and shipping are advertised as included. Cancellation is advertised as available anytime, but the exact processing deadline and refund conditions require confirmation.

Is Gala Health available in my state?

A complete sermorelin-specific state list was not established. Confirm your address before ordering.

Compare all provider prices