SermorelinCompare

Peptide provider review

bmiMD

bmiMD previously advertised sermorelin at $139 per month.

Earlier offer · Recurring rate

$139per month

Sermorelin Injection — 1 monthone 5 mL vial at 2 mg/mL; 10 mg total; approx 30 injections; dose not stated

We may be paid if you sign up through this link.

Compare the total upfront payment, included supply and renewal terms for each plan.

Worth comparing

  • Named peptide ingredients

Ask before you start

  • Current quote to confirm
  • Dispensing pharmacy to identify
In this review

Our assessment

Look beyond bmiMD’s headline price. Confirm what the first payment includes, how much renewals cost, and whether lab work or consultations are charged separately.

The vial quantity is disclosed, but the plan selectors and general billing paragraph disagree. Confirm your checkout total, renewal rate and prepaid commitment, including the post-intake cancellation fee.

Molecules it sells
  • Sermorelin
Published prices
3 listings
Medication supply
The injection listing describes one 5 mL vial at 2 mg/mL: 10 mg total, advertised as approximately one month or 30 injections. Longer plans ship in installments; your clinician determines the prescription.
Dispensing pharmacy
The service describes licensed US compounding pharmacies without naming the pharmacy assigned to your prescription.
Fees and cancellation
Consultation, messaging and subscription shipping are advertised as included. Treatment is charged only after approval, but cancellation after intake carries a $100 fee. Cancel renewals by 11:59 p.m. ET at least seven days ahead. Plans renew at the current renewal rate. Voluntary cancellation of a prepaid term is nonrefundable after the first pharmacy order; medical cancellations have separate terms.
State availability
The injection page advertises all 50 states, subject to medical approval. Confirm eligibility for your prescription.
Affiliate relationship
This seller pays us a commission.

Pricing and billing terms

Compare the medication, supply and billing period together. A monthly charge, introductory offer and prepaid package are different commitments. The prices below retain their published terms. Earlier offers are labeled separately; confirm your final quote before paying.

bmiMD: 3 recorded prices and their billing terms.

The table scrolls sideways; the first column stays put.

Product listingPublished pricePrice typeBilling periodDose or supply
“Sermorelin Injection — 1 month”Includes Sermorelin$139Recurring rateEarlier offerper monthone 5 mL vial at 2 mg/mL; 10 mg total; approx 30 injections; dose not stated
“Sermorelin Injection — 3 months”Includes Sermorelin$357Upfront totalEarlier offerevery 3 monthsmonthly shipment; one 5 mL vial at 2 mg/mL listed; dose not stated
“Sermorelin Injection — 6 months”Includes Sermorelin$594Upfront totalEarlier offerevery 6 monthsmonthly shipment; one 5 mL vial at 2 mg/mL listed; dose not stated

Prices retain their original product names, payment periods and supply descriptions. Check renewal charges, consultation, lab and shipping fees with bmiMD.

View the published prices on a chart
bmiMD's published prices: compare each amount with its payment terms.

Published prices in US dollars; shared scale from $0 to $1910.

  1. “Sermorelin Injection — 1 month”

    $139

    Earlier offer · per month — one 5 mL vial at 2 mg/mL; 10 mg total; approx 30 injections; dose not stated

  2. “Sermorelin Injection — 3 months”

    $357

    Earlier offer · every 3 months — monthly shipment; one 5 mL vial at 2 mg/mL listed; dose not stated

  3. “Sermorelin Injection — 6 months”

    $594

    Earlier offer · every 6 months — monthly shipment; one 5 mL vial at 2 mg/mL listed; dose not stated

Each mark represents a listed price above. An open bar is a starting price; the provider did not publish an upper limit. Equal dollar amounts may cover different lengths of treatment or different services. Check the billing period and included supply.

What to know before choosing bmiMD

Settled on the page1 of 4

  • Named peptide ingredientsThe listed products identify their peptide ingredients. Check the exact formulation on your proposed prescription.

Left for you to ask3 of 4

  • Current quote to confirmOnly earlier price offers are recorded here. Request the current charge, billing period and medication quantity before paying.
  • Dispensing pharmacy to identifyThe product information does not name the pharmacy for this prescription. Ask for its name before ordering.
  • Find the relevant productThe provider link opens a general page. Find the peptide listing and confirm eligibility and pricing before starting an assessment.

Considering bmiMD?

Check the current plan, total cost and availability in your state. Confirm the medication and supply included before you pay.

Visit bmiMD

We may be paid if you sign up through this link.

Details to confirm before you pay

Use these questions during your consultation. A public listing cannot establish whether a treatment is appropriate for your medical history.

Compare other providers

How these details compare across providers
Recorded price offers across 22 reviewed providers.
  1. Published price options from this provider

    3 of 51

  2. Reviewed price options with dosing information

    5 of 51

    bmiMD includes these details in 0 of its 3 listed options.

  3. Reviewed providers publishing prices for several peptides

    3 of 22

    bmiMD is not one of them.

These counts describe the recorded price offers, which may differ from newer product details above. They do not measure clinical quality or treatment results.

Other providers listing at least one of the same peptides include: ElitePhysiqMD, Longevixx, Oak Longevity, Youth & Soul. Browse all reviews and published terms in our provider price comparison.

Questions

Which pharmacy fills bmiMD prescriptions?

The service describes licensed US compounding pharmacies without naming the pharmacy assigned to your prescription.

How much medication does bmiMD include?

The injection listing describes one 5 mL vial at 2 mg/mL: 10 mg total, advertised as approximately one month or 30 injections. Longer plans ship in installments; your clinician determines the prescription.

What fees and cancellation terms should I check?

Consultation, messaging and subscription shipping are advertised as included. Treatment is charged only after approval, but cancellation after intake carries a $100 fee. Cancel renewals by 11:59 p.m. ET at least seven days ahead. Plans renew at the current renewal rate. Voluntary cancellation of a prepaid term is nonrefundable after the first pharmacy order; medical cancellations have separate terms.

Is bmiMD available in my state?

The injection page advertises all 50 states, subject to medical approval. Confirm eligibility for your prescription.

Compare all provider prices