Peptide provider review
Luvo Health
Luvo Health advertises sermorelin at $99.50 for the first 4 weeks, then $199 every 4 weeks from the second delivery. Confirm your current offer.
$99.50for the first 4 weeks
We may be paid if you sign up through this link.
Confirm the medication quantity, any separate fees and the ongoing price before ordering.
Worth comparing
- Public pricing to compare
- Single-peptide listings
Ask before you start
- Medication quantity to confirm
- Different payment commitments
In this review
Our assessment
Look beyond Luvo Health’s headline price. Confirm what the first payment includes, how much renewals cost, and whether lab work or consultations are charged separately.
Budget for a four-week renewal cycle and ask whether any lab work is additional.
- Molecules it sells
- Published prices
- 2 listings
- Medication supply
- The product describes four weeks per shipment, recurring every four weeks. This is a shorter billing cycle than a calendar month.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- Red Rock, HealthWarehouse, Precision Medicine and Triad are named in the network. The actual dispensing pharmacy is identified with the order or shipment.
- Fees and cancellation
- Review, support and shipping are included without a membership fee. Lab testing may cost extra. Cancel at least 72 hours before renewal or processing; processing can begin two days early. Medication becomes nonrefundable once prescribed.
- State availability
- The service advertises all 50 states and DC, with individual medications and pharmacy availability varying by location.
- Affiliate relationship
- This seller pays us a commission.
Pricing and billing terms
Compare the medication, supply and billing period together. A monthly charge, introductory offer and prepaid package are different commitments. The prices below retain their published terms. Earlier offers are labeled separately; confirm your final quote before paying.
The table scrolls sideways; the first column stays put.
| Product listing | Published price | Price type | Billing period | Dose or supply |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| “Sermorelin — first delivery”Includes Sermorelin | $99.50 | Introductory offer | for the first 4 weeks | 4 weeks of injections; dose not stated; total quantity not stated |
| “Sermorelin — recurring delivery”Includes Sermorelin | $199 | Recurring rate | every 4 weeks from the second delivery | 4 weeks of injections; dose not stated; total quantity not stated |
Prices retain their original product names, payment periods and supply descriptions. Check renewal charges, consultation, lab and shipping fees with Luvo Health.
View the published prices on a chart
Published prices in US dollars; shared scale from $0 to $1910.
“Sermorelin — first delivery”
$99.50
Published offer · for the first 4 weeks — 4 weeks of injections; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
“Sermorelin — recurring delivery”
$199
Published offer · every 4 weeks from the second delivery — 4 weeks of injections; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
Each mark represents a listed price above. An open bar is a starting price; the provider did not publish an upper limit. Equal dollar amounts may cover different lengths of treatment or different services. Check the billing period and included supply.
What to know before choosing Luvo Health
Settled on the page3 of 7
- Public pricing to compareThe published options include introductory price and standing rate. Check the billing period attached to each price.
- Single-peptide listingsEach listed price is attached to one molecule. Confirm any additional services or fees separately.
- Named peptide ingredientsThe listed products identify their peptide ingredients. Check the exact formulation on your proposed prescription.
Left for you to ask4 of 7
- Medication quantity to confirmSome prices do not state a dose or supply. Ask how much medication your payment includes.
- Different payment commitmentsCompare introductory, recurring and prepaid terms separately. A lower monthly equivalent may require a larger upfront payment.
- Dispensing pharmacy to identifyThe product information does not name the pharmacy for this prescription. Ask for its name before ordering.
- Find the relevant productThe provider link opens a general page. Find the peptide listing and confirm eligibility and pricing before starting an assessment.
Details to confirm before you pay
Use these questions during your consultation. A public listing cannot establish whether a treatment is appropriate for your medical history.
Compare other providers
How these details compare across providers
Published price options from this provider
2 of 51
Reviewed price options with dosing information
5 of 51
Luvo Health includes these details in 0 of its 2 listed options.
Reviewed providers publishing prices for several peptides
3 of 22
Luvo Health is not one of them.
These counts describe the recorded price offers, which may differ from newer product details above. They do not measure clinical quality or treatment results.
Other providers listing at least one of the same peptides include: ElitePhysiqMD, Longevixx, Oak Longevity, Youth & Soul. Browse all reviews and published terms in our provider price comparison.
Questions
Which pharmacy fills Luvo Health prescriptions?
Red Rock, HealthWarehouse, Precision Medicine and Triad are named in the network. The actual dispensing pharmacy is identified with the order or shipment.
How much medication does Luvo Health include?
The product describes four weeks per shipment, recurring every four weeks. This is a shorter billing cycle than a calendar month.
What fees and cancellation terms should I check?
Review, support and shipping are included without a membership fee. Lab testing may cost extra. Cancel at least 72 hours before renewal or processing; processing can begin two days early. Medication becomes nonrefundable once prescribed.
Is Luvo Health available in my state?
The service advertises all 50 states and DC, with individual medications and pharmacy availability varying by location.