SermorelinCompare

Peptide provider review

PeterMD

PeterMD previously advertised sermorelin at $211.65 per 4-week supply.

Earlier offer · Recurring rate

$211.65per 4-week supply

Sermorelin — 4-Week Supplydose not stated

Confirm the medication quantity, any separate fees and the ongoing price before ordering.

Worth comparing

  • Named peptide ingredients
  • Direct product information

Ask before you start

  • Current quote to confirm
  • Dispensing pharmacy to identify
In this review

Our assessment

Look beyond PeterMD’s headline price. Confirm what the first payment includes, how much renewals cost, and whether lab work or consultations are charged separately.

Live package prices could not be confirmed. Earlier listings describe different vial counts, appointment requirements and state exclusions. Confirm the exact package, complete charge and renewal terms before ordering.

Molecules it sells
  • Sermorelin
Published prices
1 listing
Medication supply
Earlier official listings describe one vial as lasting four to six weeks and three vials as 12–18 weeks, depending on the prescription. Mixing supplies and syringes are included; milligrams per vial are not established.
Dispensing pharmacy
The reviewed product and policy information does not name the pharmacy assigned to this prescription.
Fees and cancellation
Earlier listings advertise free delivery and a separate appointment unless buying TRT; only the one-vial page states a $70 appointment fee. Confirm the larger-package fee and lab costs. For products enrolled in auto-renewal, cancel by email at least 48 hours ahead. Received medication is final sale; report damaged or defective items with a photo within 24 hours.
State availability
Restrictions differ by package in earlier official listings. One vial excludes AL, AR, CA, ID, MI and NC; two vials also exclude KY and SC; three vials add KS to the one-vial list. Confirm current eligibility for your exact package and address.
Affiliate relationship
No commercial relationship with this seller.

Pricing and billing terms

Compare the medication, supply and billing period together. A monthly charge, introductory offer and prepaid package are different commitments. The prices below retain their published terms. Earlier offers are labeled separately; confirm your final quote before paying.

PeterMD: 1 recorded price and its billing terms.

The table scrolls sideways; the first column stays put.

Product listingPublished pricePrice typeBilling periodDose or supply
“Sermorelin — 4-Week Supply”Includes Sermorelin$211.65Recurring rateEarlier offerper 4-week supplydose not stated

Prices retain their original product names, payment periods and supply descriptions. Check renewal charges, consultation, lab and shipping fees with PeterMD.

What to know before choosing PeterMD

Settled on the page2 of 4

  • Named peptide ingredientsThe listed products identify their peptide ingredients. Check the exact formulation on your proposed prescription.
  • Direct product informationThe provider link opens a relevant product page, where you can check the current offer and terms.

Left for you to ask2 of 4

  • Current quote to confirmOnly earlier price offers are recorded here. Request the current charge, billing period and medication quantity before paying.
  • Dispensing pharmacy to identifyThe product information does not name the pharmacy for this prescription. Ask for its name before ordering.

Considering PeterMD?

Check the current plan, total cost and availability in your state. Confirm the medication and supply included before you pay.

Details to confirm before you pay

Use these questions during your consultation. A public listing cannot establish whether a treatment is appropriate for your medical history.

Compare other providers

How these details compare across providers
Recorded price offers across 22 reviewed providers.
  1. Published price options from this provider

    1 of 51

  2. Reviewed price options with dosing information

    5 of 51

    PeterMD includes these details in 0 of its 1 listed options.

  3. Reviewed providers publishing prices for several peptides

    3 of 22

    PeterMD is not one of them.

These counts describe the recorded price offers, which may differ from newer product details above. They do not measure clinical quality or treatment results.

Other providers listing at least one of the same peptides include: ElitePhysiqMD, Longevixx, Oak Longevity, Youth & Soul. Browse all reviews and published terms in our provider price comparison.

Questions

Which pharmacy fills PeterMD prescriptions?

The reviewed product and policy information does not name the pharmacy assigned to this prescription.

How much medication does PeterMD include?

Earlier official listings describe one vial as lasting four to six weeks and three vials as 12–18 weeks, depending on the prescription. Mixing supplies and syringes are included; milligrams per vial are not established.

What fees and cancellation terms should I check?

Earlier listings advertise free delivery and a separate appointment unless buying TRT; only the one-vial page states a $70 appointment fee. Confirm the larger-package fee and lab costs. For products enrolled in auto-renewal, cancel by email at least 48 hours ahead. Received medication is final sale; report damaged or defective items with a photo within 24 hours.

Is PeterMD available in my state?

Restrictions differ by package in earlier official listings. One vial excludes AL, AR, CA, ID, MI and NC; two vials also exclude KY and SC; three vials add KS to the one-vial list. Confirm current eligibility for your exact package and address.

Compare all provider prices