Peptide provider review
Joi + Blokes
Joi + Blokes advertises sermorelin at an upfront total of $559 per 12-week supply.
$559per 12-week supply
Compare the total upfront payment, included supply and renewal terms for each plan.
Worth comparing
- Public pricing to compare
- Consistent advertised billing basis
Ask before you start
- Medication quantity to confirm
- Dispensing pharmacy to identify
In this review
Our assessment
Look beyond Joi + Blokes’s headline price. Confirm what the first payment includes, how much renewals cost, and whether lab work or consultations are charged separately.
The 12-week supply helps explain the upfront commitment, but check the exact formulation, lab costs and renewal terms.
- Molecules it sells
- Published prices
- 2 listings
- Medication supply
- The injectable and troche options advertise a 12-week supply. Confirm the strength and quantity of your prescribed formulation.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- The broader pharmacy network includes Strive, The Pharmacy Hub, Tailor Made, Cadre, Empower, GiftHealth/LillyDirect and Partell. The specific sermorelin dispenser is not assigned publicly.
- Fees and cancellation
- Subscriptions advertise shipping, visits, coaching and messaging. Lab charges and the exact cancellation cutoff are unclear. The product promises a refund if treatment is declined; general terms make prescriptions final and lab charges nonrefundable.
- State availability
- A current treatment-specific state list was not established. State-dependent lab pricing is not the same as a medication restriction.
- Affiliate relationship
- No commercial relationship with this seller.
Pricing and billing terms
Compare the medication, supply and billing period together. A monthly charge, introductory offer and prepaid package are different commitments. The prices below retain their published terms. Earlier offers are labeled separately; confirm your final quote before paying.
The table scrolls sideways; the first column stays put.
| Product listing | Published price | Price type | Billing period | Dose or supply |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| “Sermorelin Peptide Therapy — Subscribe + Save”Includes Sermorelin | $559 | Upfront total | per 12-week supply | injections or troches; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; Subscribe + Save |
| “Sermorelin Peptide Therapy — One Time Purchase”Includes Sermorelin | $699 | Upfront total | per 12-week supply | injections or troches; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; one-time purchase |
Prices retain their original product names, payment periods and supply descriptions. Check renewal charges, consultation, lab and shipping fees with Joi + Blokes.
View the published prices on a chart
Published prices in US dollars; shared scale from $0 to $1910.
“Sermorelin Peptide Therapy — Subscribe + Save”
$559
Published offer · per 12-week supply — injections or troches; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; Subscribe + Save
“Sermorelin Peptide Therapy — One Time Purchase”
$699
Published offer · per 12-week supply — injections or troches; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; one-time purchase
Each mark represents a listed price above. An open bar is a starting price; the provider did not publish an upper limit. Equal dollar amounts may cover different lengths of treatment or different services. Check the billing period and included supply.
What to know before choosing Joi + Blokes
Settled on the page5 of 7
- Public pricing to compareThe published options include prepaid total. Check the billing period attached to each price.
- Consistent advertised billing basisThese listed prices use the same billing description: per 12-week supply. Confirm that it applies to your selected plan.
- Single-peptide listingsEach listed price is attached to one molecule. Confirm any additional services or fees separately.
- Named peptide ingredientsThe listed products identify their peptide ingredients. Check the exact formulation on your proposed prescription.
- Direct product informationThe provider link opens a relevant product page, where you can check the current offer and terms.
Left for you to ask2 of 7
- Medication quantity to confirmSome prices do not state a dose or supply. Ask how much medication your payment includes.
- Dispensing pharmacy to identifyThe product information does not name the pharmacy for this prescription. Ask for its name before ordering.
Details to confirm before you pay
Use these questions during your consultation. A public listing cannot establish whether a treatment is appropriate for your medical history.
Compare other providers
How these details compare across providers
Published price options from this provider
2 of 51
Reviewed price options with dosing information
5 of 51
Joi + Blokes includes these details in 0 of its 2 listed options.
Reviewed providers publishing prices for several peptides
3 of 22
Joi + Blokes is not one of them.
These counts describe the recorded price offers, which may differ from newer product details above. They do not measure clinical quality or treatment results.
Other providers listing at least one of the same peptides include: ElitePhysiqMD, Longevixx, Oak Longevity, Youth & Soul. Browse all reviews and published terms in our provider price comparison.
Questions
Which pharmacy fills Joi + Blokes prescriptions?
The broader pharmacy network includes Strive, The Pharmacy Hub, Tailor Made, Cadre, Empower, GiftHealth/LillyDirect and Partell. The specific sermorelin dispenser is not assigned publicly.
How much medication does Joi + Blokes include?
The injectable and troche options advertise a 12-week supply. Confirm the strength and quantity of your prescribed formulation.
What fees and cancellation terms should I check?
Subscriptions advertise shipping, visits, coaching and messaging. Lab charges and the exact cancellation cutoff are unclear. The product promises a refund if treatment is declined; general terms make prescriptions final and lab charges nonrefundable.
Is Joi + Blokes available in my state?
A current treatment-specific state list was not established. State-dependent lab pricing is not the same as a medication restriction.