Which CJC-1295 are you buying?
CJC-1295 is two molecules wearing one name. One carries a drug-affinity complex and lasted 5.8–8.1 days in the trial that measured it; the other has no complex and no half-life measured in people at all. The forms should not be assumed to share a clearance profile or dosing schedule. None of the listings reviewed here identifies which form is in the vial.
In this guide
Two records, one name on the shelf
This site carries CJC-1295 (no DAC) and CJC-1295 + DAC as two separate records rather than one column, and the drawing below is the reason. Both are recorded as GHRH analogs. A shared mechanism does not establish an interchangeable dosing schedule.
One name. Two records. Same GHRH-analog backbone.
CJC-1295 (no DAC)
no attached complex
not reported in humans
no peer-reviewed human study reports one
Dominikowski et al. 2026
CJC-1295 + DAC
drug-affinity complex attached
5.8–8.1 days
Teichman et al. 2006
2 listings — form not stated
in neither record, because the seller does not say which one is in the box
One of these two has been timed in people and the other has not. CJC-1295 + DAC measured 5.8–8.1 days in an ascending-dose trial in healthy adults. For CJC-1295 (no DAC) the review that covers this exact compound reports not reported in humans, so there is no figure to set beside it and no multiple to quote.
0 of the 2 listings that name a CJC-1295 product say which form it contains. The rest are in neither record, drawn above as their own state — filing them under either one would assert the thing the seller withheld.
Explore sermorelin providers
All provider reviewsThese published offers are for sermorelin. They do not quote prices for CJC-1295 (no DAC) or CJC-1295 + DAC.
Embody
Read reviewPublished offer · Recurring rate$99per month after first month
SermorelinSermorelin Injection; follows $49 introductory month
See Embody pricingWe may be paid if you sign up through this link.
Gala Health
Read reviewPublished offer · Starting price$199per month advertised; 28-day supply
Sermorelin28-day supply
See Gala Health pricingWe may be paid if you sign up through this link.
What the sellers actually list
2 of this site’s 51 priced listings name a CJC-1295 product. None say which form it contains. Both are sold as a pairing rather than on their own, so there is no figure on this site that buys either form of CJC-1295 by itself — which is why neither record has a price row anywhere.
- ElitePhysiqMD lists it as “CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin” at $315.00 per month, and the record carries the reason it cannot be filed: “CJC-1295, with or without DAC not stated”.
- ElitePhysiqMD lists it as “CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin — 3 Month Supply” at $809.10 every 3 months, and the record carries the reason it cannot be filed: “CJC-1295, with or without DAC not stated”.
Read off each seller’s own page. The full record for each is on its seller page, and every figure here, with its qualifier attached, is on the provider price comparison.
One of them has been timed in people. The other has not
The DAC form has a number behind it. CJC-1295 + DAC measured 5.8–8.1 days in an ascending-dose trial in healthy adults. We show the reported range rather than substituting a midpoint.
Note what that does not say. It does not say the shorter figure quoted around the internet is wrong. It says nobody has published the measurement — which is a stronger reason to keep the two records apart, not a weaker one.
What a listing that will not say leaves you with
A listing that says only CJC-1295 leaves an important question open: does it contain DAC? Ask the prescriber to identify the exact form before comparing the offer with a study or another prescription.
The DAC and non-DAC forms should not be treated as interchangeable. A name that leaves the form unspecified cannot establish which clearance data or prescribing schedule applies. Confirm both with the clinician; do not choose a schedule from a product name alone.
The head-to-head comparison of this molecule against the one this site is named for is on CJC-1295 vs sermorelin, and what the DAC form did in the trials that tested it in people is on what does CJC-1295 do. What each form has and has not been observed for is on is CJC-1295 safe.
Sources
Every pharmacological figure on this page comes from the document below. Provider prices come from the providers’ own pages. Confirm the current offer and terms before paying.
2 documents, in the order the figures above use them. The date on each is the one printed on the document.
- Dominikowski A, Rękoś Z, Olejarz M, Szczepanek-Parulska E, Domin R, Ruchała M. The emerging landscape of performance-enhancing peptides modulating GH-IGF1 axis: bridging the gap between clinical evidence and patient self-administration.Document date: 2026-06-18. PMID 42395176, PMC13322892, doi:10.3389/fendo.2026.1822475.
- Teichman SL, Neale A, Lawrence B, Gagnon C, Castaigne JP, Frohman LA. Prolonged stimulation of growth hormone (GH) and insulin-like growth factor I secretion by CJC-1295, a long-acting analog of GH-releasing hormone, in healthy adults.Document date: 2006-03. PMID 16352683, doi:10.1210/jc.2005-1536.