Tesamorelin vs sermorelin
The closest pair here: same class, both gone from the blood in minutes, both sold off the same telehealth menus. What separates them is the paperwork — one has an FDA-approved product on the market and the other had one and lost it — and the shelves have gone almost entirely the other way.
In this guide
One of these has an approved product and the other had one
Tesamorelin is recorded here as approved (Egrifta SV) and Sermorelin as withdrawn. Those are two different facts and the difference matters: sermorelin is not a molecule that was never approved. It held approvals, and they were withdrawn in 2009 after the products were discontinued — the Federal Register notice says the withdrawal was not for reasons of safety or effectiveness. “Never approved” would be false about it, and “withdrawn” is the word the record supports.
What that leaves is a live approval on one side and a lapsed one on the other. Neither of those tells you which molecule is right for anybody. An unapproved molecule is not thereby a bad one and an approved one is not thereby better for you — the status is a fact about a regulatory record, and interpreting it for your situation is a clinician’s job. What the approved product is for, and who was in the trials behind it, is on what is tesamorelin.
Explore sermorelin providers
All provider reviewsThese published offers are for sermorelin. They do not quote prices for Tesamorelin.
System Labs
Read reviewPublished offer · Recurring rate$219per month after the first month
SermorelinMonthly 9 mg supply; follows $109 introductory month; offer terms vary
See System Labs pricingWe may be paid if you sign up through this link.
Bodybuilding Health+
Read reviewPublished offer · Recurring rate$199per month after the first month
SermorelinSee the review for supply details.
See Bodybuilding Health+ pricingWe may be paid if you sign up through this link.
Both clear in minutes, and one of them changed its number
Neither of these lasts long. Sermorelin is recorded at 10–20 min and Tesamorelin at 8 min in healthy subjects, one 1.4 mg dose of EGRIFTA SV. On the axis below they sit almost on top of each other, at the far left of a scale whose right-hand end is measured in days.
The tesamorelin figure is worth a second look, because the number you meet elsewhere is usually a different one. The original EGRIFTA label, revised 11/2010, reported 26 minutes in healthy subjects and 38 in patients with HIV; the two current labels report 8 min and 11 minutes in healthy subjects after single dose subcutaneous administration of the 1.28 mg of EGRIFTA WR. What circulates as “26 to 38 minutes” is the older label’s two populations read as one span. What is tesamorelin sets the three labels side by side.
For a buyer the practical consequence is the same either way: both of these are daily injections, and the reason is not that the drug hangs around. It is what the drug sets off, which is measured in the days after the dose rather than the minutes.
- TESTesamorelin8 min
- SERSermorelin10–20 min
Side by side
Compare their mechanisms, blood clearance and regulatory status. “Not recorded” means we have no cited finding for that cell; it does not establish the absence of relevant research.
| Attribute | Tesamorelin | Sermorelin |
|---|---|---|
| Mechanism | GHRH analog 1 | GHRH analog 4 |
| Half-life | 8 min 2EGRIFTA WR label: “11 minutes in healthy subjects after single dose subcutaneous administration of the 1.28 mg of EGRIFTA WR” EGRIFTA WR label, revised 03/2025 | 10–20 min 4 |
| Cortisol / prolactin | not recorded | not recorded |
| FDA status | approved (Egrifta SV) 2 | withdrawn 5 |
| Reported use | 2 mg once daily 1 | 200–300 µg once daily, typically before bedtime 1 |
| What sellers publish | 4 figures read2 standing rates, 1 floor, 1 prepaid total — quoted against 2 different billing cycles. 0 of the 4 say what dose the money buys. A floor is where the pricing starts, not what anyone pays. Not a range, because these are not the same measurement. | 40 figures read14 standing rates, 6 floors, 16 prepaid totals, 4 introductory prices — quoted against 24 different billing cycles. 5 of the 40 say what dose the money buys. A floor is where the pricing starts, not what anyone pays. Not a range, because these are not the same measurement. |
The reported-use row is what people describe doing online, collected in a peer-reviewed review that labels its own table “anthropological/behavioural data, not clinical recommendations”. It is not prescribing information, and it is not what any seller here charges for.
How many sellers actually carry it
The Oak Longevity review shows why naming both peptides is only the first step: its public pricing remains unresolved. Confirm the exact medication and a written quote before treating two listings as comparable offers.
This is the part a comparison of two molecules does not show you. 22 of the 22 sellers whose pages here list sermorelin. 3 list tesamorelin. The molecule with the live approval is on 3 of 22 of these menus; the one whose approval lapsed is on every one of them.
This site does not know why, and it is not going to guess: nothing in these records says anything about cost of goods, prescribing patterns, or what a compounder can obtain. What the records do say is which products appear among these providers. The approved molecule appears less often in this selection; this does not establish its availability across the whole market.
Sellers listing Sermorelin
22 of 22
40 of the site's figures buy it on its own, against 24 different billing cycles.
Sellers listing Tesamorelin
3 of 22
4 figures buy it on its own; a further 2 name it inside a pairing.
Tesamorelin figures that state a dose
0 of 4
Not one of them. The literature records 2 mg once daily as the reported use, and there is nothing here to check that against.
Sermorelin figures that state a dose
5 of 40
The molecule with the deeper roster is also the only one of the two with any stated dose at all.
Counted from the 22 records behind the board, prices quoted from providers’ own pages. Review the plan details in our seller records.
What the prices include
Every figure on this site for these two molecules, with the qualifier that makes it mean something: what kind of number it is, what period it is charged for and any published supply details. Grouped by molecule, not ordered by size — a floor, a standing rate, a prepaid total and an introductory price are four different measurements. Nothing here names a cheapest.
Compare published provider prices
| Provider | Medication & supply | Published price | Provider site |
|---|---|---|---|
| ElitePhysiqMDRead review of ElitePhysiqMD | Sermorelin“Sermorelin”dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; treatment price requires a separate $89/month auto-renewing membership | $292.50Published offer · Recurring rateper month | ElitePhysiqMD: Visit provider |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 3 Month Supply”three-month supply; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; separate $89/month membership | $665.10Published offer · Upfront totalevery 3 months | ||
| Tesamorelin“Tesamorelin — 3mg Dose option”seller labels Dose option 3mg; concentration, per-injection dose and total supply not established; separate $89/month membership; dose not stated | $268.20Published offer · Recurring rateper month | ||
| Tesamorelin“Tesamorelin — 7.5mg Dose option”seller labels Dose option 7.5mg; concentration, per-injection dose and total supply not established; separate $89/month membership; dose not stated | $358.20Published offer · Recurring rateper month | ||
| Tesamorelin“Tesamorelin — 3 Month Supply”three-month supply; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; separate $89/month membership | $989.10Published offer · Upfront totalevery 3 months | ||
| TesamorelinIpamorelin“Tesamorelin / Ipamorelin”dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; treatment price requires a separate $89/month auto-renewing membership | $315.00Published offer · Recurring rateper month | ||
| TesamorelinIpamorelin“Tesamorelin / Ipamorelin — 3 Month Supply”three-month supply; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; separate $89/month membership | $805.50Published offer · Upfront totalevery 3 months | ||
| Sermorelin“Foundation Stack — B-12 / Glutathione / NAD+ / Sermorelin” — also buys B-12; Glutathione; NAD+dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; treatment price requires a separate $89/month auto-renewing membership | $675.00Published offer · Recurring rateper month | ||
| LongevixxRead review of Longevixx | Sermorelin“Sermorelin”dose not stated; total supply not stated | from $249Published offer · Starting priceper month | Longevixx: Visit provider |
| Tesamorelin“Tesamorelin”dose not stated; total supply not stated | from $299Published offer · Starting priceper month | ||
| Oak LongevityRead review of Oak Longevity | Price not listedSermorelin and tesamorelin prices are shown after a free assessment. The public longevity page includes provider review, messaging support and shipping, but does not establish your medication price.. | Oak Longevity: Visit provider | |
| Youth & SoulRead review of Youth & Soul | SermorelinIpamorelin“Growth Hormone Optimization” — also buys NAD+ sublingual tablets (250mg); Methylene Blue; IGF-1 & hormone panel blood work review; physician monitoring & dose optimization; sleep quality & recovery tracking; shippingsermorelin/ipamorelin peptide injections; peptide dose not stated; total supply not stated | $149Published offer · Recurring rateper month | Youth & Soul: Visit provider |
| SermorelinIpamorelin“Ultimate Longevity Protocol” — also buys NAD+ injectable or nasal spray (500mg); BPC-157; Low Dose Naltrexone (LDN) 1.5–4.5mg; Methylene Blue; comprehensive longevity blood panel; dedicated physician with weekly check-ins; telomere & biological age assessment; priority shippingsermorelin/ipamorelin peptide therapy; peptide dose not stated; total supply not stated | $299Published offer · Recurring rateper month | ||
| LibertyRead review of Liberty | Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 1 Month”200–500 mcg nightly by phase; total vial quantity and medication supply not stated | $116Published offer · Recurring rateper month | Liberty: Visit provider |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 3 Months”three-month treatment plan; vial quantity and medication supply not stated; seller rounds equivalent to $99/mo; dose not stated | $296Published offer · Upfront totalfor 3 months | ||
| WePeptideRxRead review of WePeptideRx | Sermorelin“Compounded Sermorelin — 28-Day Supply”injectable; 0.75, 2.25 or 3 mg/week; same charge at each option; $249 reference price struck through | $209Published offer · Recurring rateper 28-day supply | WePeptideRx: Visit provider |
| PeterMDRead review of PeterMD | Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 4-Week Supply”dose not stated | $211.65Earlier offer · Recurring rateper 4-week supply | PeterMD: Visit provider |
| Joi + BlokesRead review of Joi + Blokes | Sermorelin“Sermorelin Peptide Therapy — Subscribe + Save”injections or troches; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; Subscribe + Save | $559Published offer · Upfront totalper 12-week supply | Joi + Blokes: Visit provider |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin Peptide Therapy — One Time Purchase”injections or troches; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; one-time purchase | $699Published offer · Upfront totalper 12-week supply | ||
| System LabsRead review of System Labs | Sermorelin“Sermorelin injection — monthly 9 mg plan”Monthly 9 mg supply; then $219 per month; offer terms vary; vial count and concentration not stated | $109Published offer · Introductory offerfirst month | System Labs: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin injection — monthly 9 mg plan”Monthly 9 mg supply; follows $109 introductory month; offer terms vary; vial count and concentration not stated | $219Published offer · Recurring rateper month after the first month | ||
| EmbodyRead review of Embody | Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injection”Sermorelin Injection; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; then $99/month | $49Published offer · Introductory offerfirst month | Embody: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injection”Sermorelin Injection; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; follows $49 introductory month | $99Published offer · Recurring rateper month after first month | ||
| Strut HealthRead review of Strut Health | Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injectable”one monthly injectable vial; total mg and per-injection dose not stated | $119Published offer · Recurring rateper month | Strut Health: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin Oral”30 sublingual oral lozenges; strength not stated; dose not stated | $99Published offer · Recurring rateper 30-day supply | ||
| CoreAge RxRead review of CoreAge Rx | Sermorelin“Sermorelin”dose not stated; total quantity not stated | from $99Published offer · Starting priceper month | CoreAge Rx: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| Invigor MedicalRead review of Invigor Medical | Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injections”dose not stated; total quantity not stated | from $220Earlier offer · Starting pricecycle not stated | Invigor Medical: Visit provider |
| Luvo HealthRead review of Luvo Health | Sermorelin“Sermorelin — first delivery”4 weeks of injections; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $99.50Published offer · Introductory offerfor the first 4 weeks | Luvo Health: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — recurring delivery”4 weeks of injections; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $199Published offer · Recurring rateevery 4 weeks from the second delivery | ||
| VigorMedsRead review of VigorMeds | Price not listedProduct pages and the finder quote different starting prices for the same products. Whether the $50 first-order discount is already applied, the total charge and the renewal terms remain unclear.. | VigorMeds: Visit provider | |
| Vytora HealthRead review of Vytora Health | Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 3-month plan”3-month billing term; dose not stated; total supplied quantity not stated | $559Published offer · Upfront totalevery 3 months | Vytora Health: Visit provider |
| RNK HealthRead review of RNK Health | Sermorelin“Sermorelin injection — monthly plan”Monthly plan offer; other plan prices differ; total medication quantity not stated | $169Published offer · Recurring rateper month; billed and shipped monthly | RNK Health: Visit provider |
| Gala HealthRead review of Gala Health | Sermorelin“Sermorelin”28-day supply; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | from $199Published offer · Starting priceper month advertised; 28-day supply | Gala Health: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 12-month plan monthly figure”12-month plan required; upfront total and total supplied quantity not stated; dose not stated | from $118Published offer · Starting pricemonthly equivalent on 12-month plan; billing interval not confirmed | ||
| HealthRXRead review of HealthRX | Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 1-Month Subscription”monthly supply; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $179Published offer · Recurring rateper month | HealthRX: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 3-Month Subscription”3-month billing term; dose not stated; total supplied quantity not stated | $483Published offer · Upfront totalevery 3 months | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 6-Month Subscription”6-month billing term; dose not stated; total supplied quantity not stated | $913Published offer · Upfront totalevery 6 months | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 12-Month Subscription”12-month billing term; dose not stated; total supplied quantity not stated | $1,719Published offer · Upfront totalevery 12 months | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 12-Month One-Time Purchase”12-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $1,910Published offer · Upfront totalonce for the 12-month option | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 1-Month One-Time Purchase”1-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $199Published offer · Upfront totalonce for the 1-month option | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 3-Month One-Time Purchase”3-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $537Published offer · Upfront totalonce for the 3-month option | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin — 6-Month One-Time Purchase”6-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $1,015Published offer · Upfront totalonce for the 6-month option | ||
| LttlRead review of Lttl | Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injections”300 mcg shown separately; total monthly quantity not stated; dose not stated | from $99Published offer · Starting priceper month | Lttl: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| bmiMDRead review of bmiMD | Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injection — 1 month”one 5 mL vial at 2 mg/mL; 10 mg total; approx 30 injections; dose not stated | $139Earlier offer · Recurring rateper month | bmiMD: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injection — 3 months”monthly shipment; one 5 mL vial at 2 mg/mL listed; dose not stated | $357Earlier offer · Upfront totalevery 3 months | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injection — 6 months”monthly shipment; one 5 mL vial at 2 mg/mL listed; dose not stated | $594Earlier offer · Upfront totalevery 6 months | ||
| Bodybuilding Health+Read review of Bodybuilding Health+ | Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injection — first month”1-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $159Published offer · Introductory offerfor the first month | Bodybuilding Health+: Visit provider We may be paid if you sign up through this link. |
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injection — monthly renewal”dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $199Published offer · Recurring rateper month after the first month | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin Injection — 3 Months”3-month option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated | $497Published offer · Upfront totalper 3-month option | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin Oral Tablet (ODT) — 1 Month”1-month oral option; tablet strength and count not stated; dose not stated | $119Published offer · Recurring rateper month | ||
| Sermorelin“Sermorelin Oral Tablet (ODT) — 3 Months”3-month oral option; tablet strength and count not stated; dose not stated | $297Published offer · Upfront totalper 3-month option | ||
Compare the stated supply and billing period. Starting prices, prepaid totals and introductory offers are different commitments; confirm current terms before paying.
Explore the pricing chart
US dollars, exactly as each seller prints them — one axis, 24 different billing cycles and 4 different kinds of figure.
ElitePhysiqMD — “Sermorelin”
$292.50
Published offer · a standing rate · per month — dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; treatment price requires a separate $89/month auto-renewing membership
ElitePhysiqMD — “Sermorelin — 3 Month Supply”
$665.10
Published offer · a total, paid up front · every 3 months — three-month supply; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; separate $89/month membership
ElitePhysiqMD — “Tesamorelin — 3mg Dose option”
$268.20
Published offer · a standing rate · per month — seller labels Dose option 3mg; concentration, per-injection dose and total supply not established; separate $89/month membership; dose not stated
ElitePhysiqMD — “Tesamorelin — 7.5mg Dose option”
$358.20
Published offer · a standing rate · per month — seller labels Dose option 7.5mg; concentration, per-injection dose and total supply not established; separate $89/month membership; dose not stated
ElitePhysiqMD — “Tesamorelin — 3 Month Supply”
$989.10
Published offer · a total, paid up front · every 3 months — three-month supply; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; separate $89/month membership
Longevixx — “Sermorelin”
from $249
Published offer · a floor, not a rate · per month — dose not stated; total supply not stated
Longevixx — “Tesamorelin”
from $299
Published offer · a floor, not a rate · per month — dose not stated; total supply not stated
Liberty — “Sermorelin — 1 Month”
$116
Published offer · a standing rate · per month — 200–500 mcg nightly by phase; total vial quantity and medication supply not stated
Liberty — “Sermorelin — 3 Months”
$296
Published offer · a total, paid up front · for 3 months — three-month treatment plan; vial quantity and medication supply not stated; seller rounds equivalent to $99/mo; dose not stated
WePeptideRx — “Compounded Sermorelin — 28-Day Supply”
$209
Published offer · a standing rate · per 28-day supply — injectable; 0.75, 2.25 or 3 mg/week; same charge at each option; $249 reference price struck through
PeterMD — “Sermorelin — 4-Week Supply”
$211.65
Earlier offer · a standing rate · per 4-week supply — dose not stated
Joi + Blokes — “Sermorelin Peptide Therapy — Subscribe + Save”
$559
Published offer · a total, paid up front · per 12-week supply — injections or troches; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; Subscribe + Save
Joi + Blokes — “Sermorelin Peptide Therapy — One Time Purchase”
$699
Published offer · a total, paid up front · per 12-week supply — injections or troches; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; one-time purchase
System Labs — “Sermorelin injection — monthly 9 mg plan”
$109
Published offer · an introductory price · first month — Monthly 9 mg supply; then $219 per month; offer terms vary; vial count and concentration not stated
System Labs — “Sermorelin injection — monthly 9 mg plan”
$219
Published offer · a standing rate · per month after the first month — Monthly 9 mg supply; follows $109 introductory month; offer terms vary; vial count and concentration not stated
Embody — “Sermorelin Injection”
$49
Published offer · an introductory price · first month — Sermorelin Injection; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; then $99/month
Embody — “Sermorelin Injection”
$99
Published offer · a standing rate · per month after first month — Sermorelin Injection; dose not stated; total medication quantity not stated; follows $49 introductory month
Strut Health — “Sermorelin Injectable”
$119
Published offer · a standing rate · per month — one monthly injectable vial; total mg and per-injection dose not stated
Strut Health — “Sermorelin Oral”
$99
Published offer · a standing rate · per 30-day supply — 30 sublingual oral lozenges; strength not stated; dose not stated
CoreAge Rx — “Sermorelin”
from $99
Published offer · a floor, not a rate · per month — dose not stated; total quantity not stated
Invigor Medical — “Sermorelin Injections”
from $220
Earlier offer · a floor, not a rate · cycle not stated — dose not stated; total quantity not stated
Luvo Health — “Sermorelin — first delivery”
$99.50
Published offer · an introductory price · for the first 4 weeks — 4 weeks of injections; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
Luvo Health — “Sermorelin — recurring delivery”
$199
Published offer · a standing rate · every 4 weeks from the second delivery — 4 weeks of injections; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
Vytora Health — “Sermorelin — 3-month plan”
$559
Published offer · a total, paid up front · every 3 months — 3-month billing term; dose not stated; total supplied quantity not stated
RNK Health — “Sermorelin injection — monthly plan”
$169
Published offer · a standing rate · per month; billed and shipped monthly — Monthly plan offer; other plan prices differ; total medication quantity not stated
Gala Health — “Sermorelin”
from $199
Published offer · a floor, not a rate · per month advertised; 28-day supply — 28-day supply; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
Gala Health — “Sermorelin — 12-month plan monthly figure”
from $118
Published offer · a floor, not a rate · monthly equivalent on 12-month plan; billing interval not confirmed — 12-month plan required; upfront total and total supplied quantity not stated; dose not stated
HealthRX — “Sermorelin — 1-Month Subscription”
$179
Published offer · a standing rate · per month — monthly supply; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
HealthRX — “Sermorelin — 3-Month Subscription”
$483
Published offer · a total, paid up front · every 3 months — 3-month billing term; dose not stated; total supplied quantity not stated
HealthRX — “Sermorelin — 6-Month Subscription”
$913
Published offer · a total, paid up front · every 6 months — 6-month billing term; dose not stated; total supplied quantity not stated
HealthRX — “Sermorelin — 12-Month Subscription”
$1,719
Published offer · a total, paid up front · every 12 months — 12-month billing term; dose not stated; total supplied quantity not stated
HealthRX — “Sermorelin — 12-Month One-Time Purchase”
$1,910
Published offer · a total, paid up front · once for the 12-month option — 12-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
HealthRX — “Sermorelin — 1-Month One-Time Purchase”
$199
Published offer · a total, paid up front · once for the 1-month option — 1-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
HealthRX — “Sermorelin — 3-Month One-Time Purchase”
$537
Published offer · a total, paid up front · once for the 3-month option — 3-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
HealthRX — “Sermorelin — 6-Month One-Time Purchase”
$1,015
Published offer · a total, paid up front · once for the 6-month option — 6-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
Lttl — “Sermorelin Injections”
from $99
Published offer · a floor, not a rate · per month — 300 mcg shown separately; total monthly quantity not stated; dose not stated
bmiMD — “Sermorelin Injection — 1 month”
$139
Earlier offer · a standing rate · per month — one 5 mL vial at 2 mg/mL; 10 mg total; approx 30 injections; dose not stated
bmiMD — “Sermorelin Injection — 3 months”
$357
Earlier offer · a total, paid up front · every 3 months — monthly shipment; one 5 mL vial at 2 mg/mL listed; dose not stated
bmiMD — “Sermorelin Injection — 6 months”
$594
Earlier offer · a total, paid up front · every 6 months — monthly shipment; one 5 mL vial at 2 mg/mL listed; dose not stated
Bodybuilding Health+ — “Sermorelin Injection — first month”
$159
Published offer · an introductory price · for the first month — 1-month supply option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
Bodybuilding Health+ — “Sermorelin Injection — monthly renewal”
$199
Published offer · a standing rate · per month after the first month — dose not stated; total quantity not stated
Bodybuilding Health+ — “Sermorelin Injection — 3 Months”
$497
Published offer · a total, paid up front · per 3-month option — 3-month option; dose not stated; total quantity not stated
Bodybuilding Health+ — “Sermorelin Oral Tablet (ODT) — 1 Month”
$119
Published offer · a standing rate · per month — 1-month oral option; tablet strength and count not stated; dose not stated
Bodybuilding Health+ — “Sermorelin Oral Tablet (ODT) — 3 Months”
$297
Published offer · a total, paid up front · per 3-month option — 3-month oral option; tablet strength and count not stated; dose not stated
44 single-molecule figures recorded from 19 sellers’ own pages. Compare the terms in the seller records.
Sources
Every pharmacological figure on this page comes from one of the documents below. Seller figures are read off the seller’s own page. Confirm the current offer and terms before paying.
5 documents, in the order the figures above use them. The date on each is the one printed on the document.
- Dominikowski A, Rękoś Z, Olejarz M, Szczepanek-Parulska E, Domin R, Ruchała M. The emerging landscape of performance-enhancing peptides modulating GH-IGF1 axis: bridging the gap between clinical evidence and patient self-administration.Document date: 2026-06-18. PMID 42395176, PMC13322892, doi:10.3389/fendo.2026.1822475.
- Theratechnologies Inc., prescribing information approved by the Food and Drug Administration. EGRIFTA SV (tesamorelin) for injection, for subcutaneous use — full prescribing information.Document date: label face date: Revised 03/2024; label version published 2026-07-31. SPL set id 3d783378-b02d-4f19-99dd-0fc91a042224, Initial U.S. Approval 2010.
- Theratechnologies Inc., prescribing information approved by the Food and Drug Administration. EGRIFTA WR (tesamorelin) for injection, for subcutaneous use — full prescribing information.Document date: label face date: Revised 03/2025; label version published 2026-08-03. SPL set id 839334d3-8c1d-4c26-9036-2ab524a6ea75, Initial U.S. Approval 2010.
- Esposito P, Barbero L, Caccia P, Caliceti P, D'Antonio M, Piquet G, Veronese FM. PEGylation of growth hormone-releasing hormone (GRF) analogues.Document date: 2003-09-26. PMID 14499707, doi:10.1016/s0169-409x(03)00109-1.
- Food and Drug Administration, Department of Health and Human Services. Determination That GEREF (Sermorelin Acetate) Injection, 0.5 Milligrams Base/Vial and 1.0 Milligrams Base/Vial, and GEREF (Sermorelin Acetate) Injection, 0.05 Milligrams Base/Amp, Were Not Withdrawn From Sale for Reasons of Safety or Effectiveness.Document date: published 2013-03-04, signed 2013-02-26. 78 FR 14095, FR Doc. 2013-04827, Docket No. FDA-2012-P-1071.
Where both are sold
These providers list more than one of the peptides compared here. Read the reviews for plan details and questions to ask before paying. How we earn.
ElitePhysiqMD
Lists sermorelin, tesamorelin and ipamorelin, including combination options. Confirm the exact formulation and what your quote includes.
Read our ElitePhysiqMD reviewLongevixx
Offers sermorelin and tesamorelin; previously listed combinations need a current availability check. Confirm the product and total cost before choosing a plan.
Read our Longevixx reviewOak Longevity
Offers sermorelin and tesamorelin, with pricing shown after assessment. Request the medication quantity and complete cost before choosing a plan.
Read our Oak Longevity review